Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re building your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after ... Learn more about Laundry by Design-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leelee from germany on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    A very nice dress, however the sleeves and wide V neck were not flattering on me. I would try this brand again.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boxergirl from bradbury, ca on Saturday, March 26, 2011
    Cute dress
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Too Short for me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeepstergal from northern california on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    The dress is a little clingy. A little camisole underneath and a cute blazer and I can wear it to work.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharron from Nevada from Lake Tahoe, NV on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Bought dress for trip to Italy. It fits perfectly and will wear well.
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopacholic from PA on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Great fit and feel to the dress; I think it can be worn dressed up or down, just lovely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from tampabay from tampabay FL on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Pretty dress , Should be nice for work
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweet tea from Georgia on Friday, March 18, 2011
    I would only recommend that buyers are informed that this product runs large. I am usually a size 4, and feel like the dress swallows me whole. I would trade it for a smaller size [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopalcholic from pa on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Lovely dress that fits wonderful and looks great. i love the small print and the great color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontmermaid from vermont on Monday, March 7, 2011
    This dress is cute, I just did not like it on me. Large bell sleeves, interesting neckline
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from bozeman, mt on Monday, March 7, 2011
    This dress is designed to hang most flatteringly. the material is very soft and drapy. I'll be wearing this dress for evenings out and other dress events.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36 ... 40
;