Laundry by Design is sure to please women who like to keep pace with fashions found in glossy magazines like Glamour and Elle; discerning fashion observers will cue right in to the contemporary dress collections from Laundry By Design. Launched in 1988, Laundry By Design creates looks that appeal to the quintessential LA girl – feminine, free-spirited and flush with the season’s hottest looks for today’s fashionista. Laundry by Design dresses come in fresh-off-the-runway styles that flourish in urban venues, whether you’re bu ... Learn more about Laundry by Designilding your working-girl wardrobe or romantic after-five options. In fact, countless Hollywood celebrities have been spotted wearing unique and eye-catching Laundry by Design dresses. So if you’re one of those women who window shops high-end boutiques and follows the latest women’s wear trends, you’ll find something ravishing and up to the minute in the dress collections from Laundry by Design. ... Less
Average Rating based on 350 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 35 »
  • 31-40 of 350 reviews
  • Reviewed by Darkblue from bay area, ca on Monday, January 13, 2014
    All Laundry by Design's dresses have been very nice. Nice quality, true to size, fashionable without going overboard. One thing to note about this dress is that the tie is supposed to go round the back only, and not to be tied round the front. I was clueless about that, and tied it around the front which wasn't flattering. So, I decided to cut the belt off and use a a nice dress belt that I picked up from Nordstrom's. I wish I'd paid attention to the picture and the video that Sierra Trading had posted before I cut the belt off. It probably would be super cute if I'd tied round the back like it was designed to be! So, my only complaint about this dress is operator error on my part!!!
  • Reviewed by Darkblue from bay area, ca on Monday, January 06, 2014
    True to fit- although it may run a little on the large size. I'm ordinarily a medium (5' 7" 138#), but the small fit me quite well. Nice dress! Nice spunky length- not too long, not too short. Looks awesome! Can be worn for work or night out!
  • Reviewed by lfenex from Los Gatos, CA on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I love this dress. It is a very straight a-line, which suits my shape. It washes beautifully. LOVE.
  • Reviewed by Looking good from New Jersey on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    This is a great go to dress. Suitable for any event.
  • Reviewed by L Whitelaw from Delta BC on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This sheath dress is really made for those that don't have any shape, so if you are curvy, it is not for you. I am able to alter, so I put darts in the front and back and now it fits perfectly. I got it at such a deal that I couldn't have purchased the fabric for what I paid, so I am happy with it. the quality of the fabric is good, the manufacturing is fair.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Washington on Friday, December 27, 2013
    This was a nice dress, however it was a little strange how the shoulders popped up and almost took on an eighties look. The pattern was great and the overall dress was work appropriate. I had to return due to sizing and issues with the shoulders. This seems to run big.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Some people may find the neckline to be too low, but it's fine for me, as I will not be wearing it to work or a professional setting.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I'm a size 8 - 10 on top and smaller on the bottom and the medium in this dress fit me well. It is a tunic-type fit; meaning loose around the waist. I will wear with black leggings or tights and short boots in the fall and spring as well as with sandals in warmer weather. This dress has an "Alexander McQueen" print and looks great with a gold cuff bracelet.
  • Reviewed by lesliesm from New Rochelle on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    I already owned this in cobalt blue and resisted buying another because I already own a little black dress. In the end, though, the price was right and I felt this dress could so easily go from Saturday night with a jacket to summer evenings, and the material was so lovely, that I had to have it.
  • Reviewed by nycdogowner from NYC on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    this is easy care, easy to pack, easy to wear, and so very flattering. great for travel. goes very well with tights or leggings. a winner!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 35 »
  • 31-40 of 350 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;