Lauren by Ralph Lauren Camel Hair Blazer (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed of one of the finest and softest of luxury fabrics, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's camel hair blazer is finished to perfection and expertly tailored.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I have purchased several RL suits and sports coats from STP over the years. This one is made of light-weight camel hair, is stylish and classy. The one issue, though, is the sizing of the jacket. In general, RL coats and suits are right on....this one is small and needed to be purchased one size larger than usual. I am 5'9" and 170 lbs....usually a 42R fits me to a tee, but this was small on this one. Exchanged for a 44R which fit perfectly. So, if you want to save a return, order one size larger than usual. If you get this coat on sale for about $100, it is a steal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EV from Atlanta on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Unbelievable deal for this great jacket.
  • Reviewed by peter from Guiford, CT on Friday, March 14, 2014
    fits perfect. excellent quality
  • Reviewed by Hard Worker from Colorado on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This is a very nice jacket - assuming you get a size that fits. I recently went from wearing a 42R to a 44S blazer. I ordered a 44R here and it fits just fine.
    Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by ljironworker from California on Friday, March 07, 2014
    The blazer I purchased fit perfectly, and my wife was impressed with the look of the jacket. Extremely comfortable and it makes me feel good. Thank you
  • Reviewed by DEFresh from Massachusetts on Friday, March 07, 2014
    The feel of this coat is so soft - I absolutely love it. My only real complaint is that it runs a little on the small side. It doesn't bother me too much as I have some suits that fit that way, but if you don't like things snug I would be wary of the 48L and maybe go up a size. To put this in perspective I have all Jos A Bank suits and this is definitely more snug even though it's the same size. The sleeves are also pretty short. I'm going to have them tailored.

    Not sure if it's helpful but I'm 6'5" and weigh about 270.
  • Reviewed by Jake from durham nc on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Seems too good to be true. Fabric and fit seemed excellent.
    Would recommend for basic wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Geoff from Manhattan on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I really like the jacket and the fit. The only thing that surprised me a little was the color. I thought it was a little blue, but is definitely more of a navy than I had hoped for.
  • Reviewed by chancellor from Rhode Island on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I have purchased two of these sport coats, one in camel and recently one in navy. The material is beautiful the fit is true to size. I will be changing the buttons on the navy one to metal and it will serve as my winter blue blazer. Outstanding value.
  • Reviewed by Wrestling Coach from Virginia on Friday, February 21, 2014
    The blazer was well constructed, made of excellent fabric and fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.