Lauren by Ralph Lauren Dark Charcoal Stripe Suit - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Somewhere between midnight black and cloudy grey is where you'll find dark charcoal, the color Lauren by Ralph Lauren chose to accent with rows of light grey stripes on this wool suit.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suit Man from Abilene, TX on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I really like this suit. A nice color and great fit. Compared to some other suits I own I would say it is slightly on the slim side (I am 5'11 and 185 and the 42R fits me very well...compared to several 41R that I own). Personally I love the flat front slacks and the fit for me is flattering. I haven't been this loyal to a suit manufacturer brand in a long time but after my first lauren suit i have found myself looking for different colors. In the past i have spent much more for suits but these are now my favorites in the closet. I am extremely pleased with Sierra trading post and the Lauren suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Potland Oregpm on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Nicely tailored hard finish dark blue suit with light grey stripes. Year round use in the NW. Very happy to have this in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DNYS from Silicon Valley on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    tailoring at own cost
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Impress
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Need To Tailor
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Silky Shinny
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lamiladd from Australia on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Great suit
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Good Fit, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haggis Hoofy from VA on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This is a nice everyday suit for work. I work as a drug rep and need to look professional. As with all non-custom made suits, you have to take the suit to a tailor and have it altered so it fits well.
    • Best Uses: Everyday work wear, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Needs tailored
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good finish, Low price, Quality fabric
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dude from Ohio from Lexington Ohio on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great fit, had the pants hemed,looks good when having meeting with the "suits".
    • Best Uses: Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discerning purchaser from Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    If you are purchasing from overseas check out the customs and VAT charges. Even with these charges there was still a considerable saving.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Pensacola on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I am a full 46R \ 40W and this suit will need little tailoring. Stripes match perfectly and the wife loved it.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb bear from northwest fl. on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    will be a good suit for summer or winter here on flordia and can be wore to most events.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb bear from northwest fl on Monday, May 14, 2012
    will make a great suit for church. not many people dress for scucess these day it,s a gift to find a suit to wear
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.