Lauren by Ralph Lauren Double-Breasted Trench Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Every man's wardrobe needs a classic, double-breasted trench coat. Why not start with this excellent model from Ralph Lauren.

Average Rating based on 238 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 24 »
  • 181-190 of 238 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Greensboro, NC on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Nice raincoat for the money; looks sharp; feels substantial
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam Spade from San Mateo on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    Stylish trench coat that feels well made and very warm, even without the liner. Still quite heavy with liner removed. Would like to have a pass-through slit that allows access to trouser pocket without removing coat. (Cheaper TravelSmith coat has this)
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out
    • Cons: Heavy, Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaulM from Egg Harbor Township, NJ on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    This trench adds a classy look to an already well dressed gent. I usually wear a 44r in a suit and bought the 44r trench. It fits over the suit perfectly! Since I purchased this coat, tropical storm IDA blew her way in and out of NJ. I stayed bone dry everytime I went outside.

    The only cons that I can say are the buckle and belt seem a little flimsy. While the buttons themselves seem of good construction however but feel over time will need to be resewn.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Classic Style, Classy, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davooda from Central, Illinois on Tuesday, November 10, 2009
    I was pleased with the quality workmanship and excellent fit of this trench coat. I am a big guy and sometimes overcoats are way to big and bulky. The Lauren model was perfect.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 8, 2009
    Wished the color was more of a neutral tone. I was expecting a lighter shade of brown as displayed in your ad. It's still a great coat, I'm very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by markie melrose from Melrose Park, Il. on Friday, November 6, 2009
    to protect your suit in the rain
    • Best Uses: Go to church on rainy day
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Best color, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from Roanoke, AL on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkystheLimit from Milford, NH on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
    The coat actually fits perfectly on my body. The liner is warm and comfortable. It's very classic and stylish. The only thing about it is that a little off putting to some people is the size of the coat that some may consider impractical. However, I have no problems with it and this coat has served me during bad weather.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starchild from New York, New York on Monday, November 2, 2009
    The trenchcoat is very well made and good-looking.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIke from Waynesboro, PA on Monday, November 2, 2009
    The coat seemed oversized. I would have liked a short size, but couldn't find it. Quality and style are really 5 stars, just not quite the right size for me, even though I know my normal suit/coat size.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Classic Style, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 24 »
  • 181-190 of 238 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.