Lauren by Ralph Lauren Double-Breasted Trench Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Every man's wardrobe needs a classic, double-breasted trench coat. Why not start with this excellent model from Ralph Lauren.

Average Rating based on 231 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 24 »
  • 181-190 of 231 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkystheLimit from Milford, NH on Tuesday, November 03, 2009
    The coat actually fits perfectly on my body. The liner is warm and comfortable. It's very classic and stylish. The only thing about it is that a little off putting to some people is the size of the coat that some may consider impractical. However, I have no problems with it and this coat has served me during bad weather.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starchild from New York, New York on Monday, November 02, 2009
    The trenchcoat is very well made and good-looking.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIke from Waynesboro, PA on Monday, November 02, 2009
    The coat seemed oversized. I would have liked a short size, but couldn't find it. Quality and style are really 5 stars, just not quite the right size for me, even though I know my normal suit/coat size.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Classic Style, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gale from St. Charles, MO on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    Extremely well made, top quality trench coat with plenty of pockets. Top portion of coat is extra roomy to allow for suit coats, etc., but runs a little large. Very nice color with sharp, contrasting collar.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timber Hawk from Seattle, Wa. on Sunday, October 25, 2009
    The coat appears to be well made. Good, tight stitching. Good look and fit. I have had this coat for 2 weeks but haven't had a really good rain yet to see how well it repels water, but suspect it will do rather nicely. The coat doesn't seem to be too bulky as some have mentioned, but I live in the Pacific NW and when it's cold, bulky can be good! The only real problem with it is the color isn't the same as the picture. It's more of a gray than a Taupe or Tan, but isn't an ugly color and should go well with any color suite or cloths. Also, not real keen on the plastic buckles on the sleeve cuffs and the waist belt. Would prefer an antique brass or something, so be careful not to get them caught in a car door etc.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basil Duke from Spring hill, FL on Friday, May 08, 2009
    Having worked for years in Washington, the classic trench coat is a "uniform" requirement. This certainly fits the bill, and at a great price
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miguel from Laredo, Texas on Tuesday, March 10, 2009
    Protect myself from the rain when in my work clothes
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Decatur, Il on Thursday, February 19, 2009
    worn almost everyday
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm, Wonderful great quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm and Dry in PA from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, February 14, 2009
    Great coat at a great price. I bought the Ralph Lauren wool overcoat for cold and snow days and bought this one for rainy days. Good fit, warm and dry. I am glad I bought it.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basil Duke from Spring Hill, FL on Sunday, February 08, 2009
    I wish the same coat was available in British Tan, as I would purchase one in a minute.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 24 »
  • 181-190 of 231 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.