Lauren by Ralph Lauren Double Stripe Suit - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The impeccably tailored wool of this Lauren by Ralph Lauren Double Stripe suit features subtle pinstripes in alternating shades of blue and grey.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Purchased a 40L for 6'0" 170# husband. The jacket fits well but the pants are snug in the waist (he normally wears a 33"; these are marked 34" but will have to be let out a bit for comfort). Even so he is quite satisfied with the purchase, especially at STP's very appealing price.
  • Reviewed by jukivnet from PA on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    Very nice suit for a low price
  • Reviewed by BB Bear from Northwest Florida on Monday, July 15, 2013
    The cloth and materal is excelent in quality and after haveing the coat pressed and pants hemed I will enjoy wereing it to meetings ,church,any funion requiring a dress attire to fit quite well. Sleeve length is good just perfit for me and shoulders fit well.The price was in line with suits from other companys . Well to honest it was a better buy before you considered apples to apples and then it just run away with all 5 stars lit up.
  • Reviewed by BB Bear from Nortwest florida on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I usely fit in to a 44L but where the jacket was a good fit the pants was to small.I'm sending it back but ordered a size 46R and pray that it fits well for the price and the fabric was right.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Sharjah-UAE on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Fits well as many of the high end suits, wool does not feel to soft, it feels the way it supposed to .
  • Reviewed by Ali from Sharjah-UAE on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I was not sure to go for it on not, I desided to go. It turned out as good step as suit was amazing. It feels soft, finishings are done well. Shipping was done within 7 dys of purchase, I bought it on 1st of May it arrived on 8th may. The cut is regular and true to metioned size, however i might have to take out the waist about 1 inch.
  • Reviewed by Michigan Karen from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Excellent product! Superb quality. I highly-recommend this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck, NY on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    This suit was completely missized. I have been a big fan of RL's suits and every 42R has fit me perfectly. With this suit, I could not even button the pants, they were so small. Had to return
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.