Lauren by Ralph Lauren Faux-Suede Sport Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Although Lauren by Ralph Lauren's faux-suede sport coat sports a unique, pebbled-leather-like appearance, one touch confirms that the fabric is, indeed, a plush and soft faux suede.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Louisiana on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Beautiful price for a lovely coat! Looks like micro suede... not cheap looking, in my opinion, for what it is and it is lined beautifully! This is a Christmas present for my husband in 50L (Ralph Lauren tends to run small, so, order 1 size up). Although he does not like brown at night (like Frank Sinatra), this could easily transition from day to night for that nice upscale casual look! Will look fabu with red turtleneck!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Oakland, CA on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Got this for my partner, and while it's true that the faux-suede is shiny, it goes beautifully with gray (or black) pants and a wide range of shirt colors. He usually wears a 40 and the 42 fit him perfectly, so other comments are correct about sizing. He's gone to 3 business meetings wearing it, and received many, many compliments--people were wowed!
  • Reviewed by Artist from Kentucky on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Not something i would ever wear. Very disappointed. Not as described.
  • Reviewed by sesthedon from Missouri on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    This is a great buy price was cheaper on here than I found anywhere in St.Louis
  • Reviewed by Iceman21893 from Metro Detroit, MI on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Purchased this for my 16 year old and he loves it. Just a touch of flair and he likes that a lot.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Palm Springs from Palm Springs on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    My new jacket arrived the other day and it's terrific. Based on other reviews indicating they run a little small I ordered the next size up. It fits perfectly: sleeves, shoulders, and chest. The fabric has a sueded leather feel to it and a slight sheen giving it a sophisticated look. It can dress up a pair of jeans as well as go to the office. The charcoal grey is very dark and looks almost like a weathered black leather jacket. Attractive, comfortable and a good value. Jackpot!
  • Reviewed by PYURENERGY from Tempe, AZ on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I ordered two(2) sportcoats: The Tan & Grey are darker than I expected but, they both fit perfectly into my wardrobe. Great, Ralph Lauren, STYLE ! They can be worn with a Tuxedo shirt and/or dressed down with jeans ! I'm 5'7", 145, 30w/40ch and the 38 short fits perfectly ! The material & workmanship quality will surely make them last a long time, too ! I'm a HAPPY, HAPPY CUSTOMER ;-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kharp1 from Louisville, KY on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Great sport coat for weekend wear with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scaryblondechick from New York, NY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    This jacket, described as faux suede and looking napped in the photos, was a weird faux leather instead, with a soft matte finish instead of a nap and a really strange shine to it. As soon as it was out I realized that the man I was gifting it to would never wear it. Very disappointing. Back it goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from New City, New York on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I thought it to be a great sports coat for all accasions. It may be snug for portly people regardless of chest size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.