Lauren by Ralph Lauren Faux-Suede Sport Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Although Lauren by Ralph Lauren's faux-suede sport coat sports a unique, pebbled-leather-like appearance, one touch confirms that the fabric is, indeed, a plush and soft faux suede.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.277777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Evans from Wichita on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Great fit, feel and look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from GA Mountains on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Both my son's normal size and one size up were too small and the arms were very short. If it would have fit we would have kept it. Very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene The Bassman. from Florida on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    I have a real Suede Leather Sport Jacket that I purchased in Madrid Spain thirty years ago for a couple hundred dollars and now it's getting a bit snug in the front so I searched the internet for a similar one. The few I found were pretty pricey, ( around $1,000,) so when I saw this jacket on your site I thought I'd give it a try! I ordered one from Sierra and it was a perfect fit. Well, I wore it to church last Sunday and all my friends loved it and thought it was real suede! I told them I paid a thousand for it and they all believed me! It's "that" nice! Thanks so much for the terrific discount price making a good deal even better! Sincerely, Gene LaBrie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by herbie from chicago on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    fit is perfect, looks sharp, lots of complements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Louisiana on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Beautiful price for a lovely coat! Looks like micro suede... not cheap looking, in my opinion, for what it is and it is lined beautifully! This is a Christmas present for my husband in 50L (Ralph Lauren tends to run small, so, order 1 size up). Although he does not like brown at night (like Frank Sinatra), this could easily transition from day to night for that nice upscale casual look! Will look fabu with red turtleneck!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Oakland, CA on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Got this for my partner, and while it's true that the faux-suede is shiny, it goes beautifully with gray (or black) pants and a wide range of shirt colors. He usually wears a 40 and the 42 fit him perfectly, so other comments are correct about sizing. He's gone to 3 business meetings wearing it, and received many, many compliments--people were wowed!
  • Reviewed by Artist from Kentucky on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Not something i would ever wear. Very disappointed. Not as described.
  • Reviewed by sesthedon from Missouri on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    This is a great buy price was cheaper on here than I found anywhere in St.Louis
  • Reviewed by Iceman218 from Metro Detroit, MI on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Purchased this for my 16 year old and he loves it. Just a touch of flair and he likes that a lot.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Palm Springs from Palm Springs on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    My new jacket arrived the other day and it's terrific. Based on other reviews indicating they run a little small I ordered the next size up. It fits perfectly: sleeves, shoulders, and chest. The fabric has a sueded leather feel to it and a slight sheen giving it a sophisticated look. It can dress up a pair of jeans as well as go to the office. The charcoal grey is very dark and looks almost like a weathered black leather jacket. Attractive, comfortable and a good value. Jackpot!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews