Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 296 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 30 »
  • 11-20 of 296 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Michigan on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Purchased a Tall 42 for my musician son. Nice fit with suit jacket through shoulders and sleeves, good overall length, and the material has a lovely feel. Hopefully it will wear well. First impression is that it was an excellent buy.
  • Reviewed by SAMSr from Evergreen State on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Beautiful coat fits well with suit coat underneath order a size down if you don't intend to use with suit coat beautiful price, no belt, not a tapered fit but it comfortable and yes warm even for a yooper
  • Reviewed by Eric from Michigan on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I'm very impressed with the quality of this coat. Price was amazing too!
  • Reviewed by Jerry from missouri on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    this coat is great! very nice refined look fits perfectly priced right very warm and still light to wear. i love it and so does everyone else
  • Reviewed by Mutels from New york on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Good fit and light
  • Reviewed by Overdressed from The Pacific NW on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    Ralph Lauren is usually pretty reliable, if not always downright good looking. This coat is wonderful with classic good looks, and is exactly that I'd expect from such a garment. Being able to order it in an L size made for a perfect fit over suits, and its finish and detail are plenty competent. My only gripe is that not long into my wearing of the coat, each of the buttons lost their moorings and required reattachment. Not a huge deal but irritating. Nevertheless, when I see them on sale and in my size, I'm tempted to order another even though I already have one in each color. Highly recommended - I wouldn't be without one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevbo from Mke, wi on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I have to wear a suit/tie when meeting with customers and I needed a warm and good looking overcoat. This fit the bill. The only thing that I found wrong involved the buttons - the top button was loose and is about to fall off after wearing it over a few days. For the low price I paid I suppose I can get it fixed but it is inconvenient.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Long Island, NY on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Well made coat, great for cold weather over a suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK from Princeton NJ on Monday, February 18, 2013
    My husband is nearly 6'5" tall and a 44" jacket size. We ordered the 44 xlong. The length is perfect and there is plenty of room to wear over a suit coat. The materials are first rate, and it looks well made. The top coat is wonderfully warm in cold and windy weather. My husband is very pleased with this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working man from Lincoln,Ne. on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I have two other dress coats that cost at least twice as much and this coat is every bit as good in appearance and quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 30 »
  • 11-20 of 296 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.