Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 311 reviews 4.572347 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 32
  • 11-20 of 311 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Boston on Friday, December 26, 2014
    This was a present for my husband. It's a very soft coat and a nice length for when it gets extremely cold. It feels lighter than his old over coat, but I think it will be just as warm since it seems to be a higher grade wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    This coat has an excellent, heavy weight that is perfect for winter. I was concerned that the buttons might allow wind/cold to seep in, but it fits so well that it's not a problem. It's longer than I expected, but it looks very professional and fits easily over a sweater and blazer. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Exceeded my expectations, and a fantastic deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Time from Georgia on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Nice topcoat, though not a heavy one. Touch of cashmere makes it soft to touch. True to size...a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jolene from NYS on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    My husband is very pleased with this coat! He tried it on as soon as it arrived and it fit perfectly (44-Regular). The only issue is that the buttons are not securely sewn on, and either I'll do it or he'll have it done professionally. I want to express my thanks to your customer service staff as they were so very helpful and patient in assisting with this purchase as I was also exchanging (merchandise credit only) items returned. As always - THANKS!
  • Reviewed by Jim from Michigan on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    The material for this coat looks good, will be interested in seeing how it looks in a year or two. Overall, it is warm and I like the way it fits and looks. Buttons were poorly sewn in, one fell off within a couple of days. I had my tailor re-sew all of them.
  • Reviewed by A happy shopper from Virginia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    My husband's topcoat "disappeared" at an event in the middle of winter, and we had to scramble to replace it. We ordered this coat, and he was delighted with both the quality and fit (and he has very high standards, having returned one coat we tried elsewhere because it "felt cheap"). Well made, nice "hand," and perfect weight for a cold winter day.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The only thing more disappointing than this coat is that I wasted $25 in original shipping charges and return shipping charges. I doubt I'll do business with STP again!
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Michigan on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Beautiful coat, fit of 44/short is perfect. Fabric is warm, but not bulky.
  • Reviewed by Jill from Seattle on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I bought this coat for my husband. The material is great and it fits true to size but one of the buttons fell off after 2nd wearing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 32
  • 11-20 of 311 reviews