Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 308 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 31 »
  • 271-280 of 308 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedbump from SF Bay Area, CA on Saturday, January 10, 2009
    Classic styling and good workmanship make this a perfect coat for any dress occasion. Suitable for day wear with a business suit or evening wear with a tux. It's great!
    • Best Uses: Business dress
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Great fabric, Nicely made, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Aaron from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 9, 2009
    This is without a doubt the nicest coat I have ever owned. Extremely soft, high quality wool. Excellent stitching and finishing all around. This jacket would not be out of place at the top law firms or boardrooms anywhere. Wears a little large for its size over just a collared shirt, but fits perfectly over a suit. This would make an excellent gift, especially for yourself.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NR from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    The coat has a nice soft feel, fits well, and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antietam from New York on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    Beautiful overcoat for work/business. Also classic, simlple & versatile enough to use a bit more casual.
    • Best Uses: Business, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Metuchen, NJ on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    I bought this for my husband. It is absolutely beautiful! Just what he wanted in the exact color he wanted. I ordered the same size as his suit and the overcoat he currently has--but it is way too big. I had to return it because they don't have the right size, which is really unfortunate because it is perfect otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawyer Will from Shreveport, LA on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    I live in the south, and will be attending meetings requiring that I dress up in Boston in February. This is a perfect dress coat.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Luxurious, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Charleston sc on Monday, January 5, 2009
    Lapel was either torn or not sewn completely. Very suprising from ralph lauren [...] Will continue to buy from at but not this coat
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Material rough casual
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJW from Virginia on Sunday, January 4, 2009
    I ordered this coat for my husband for Christmas. [...]My husband loves the feel of it. Its soft wool and cashmere, length is just right, sleeves are a bit long. He is a suit size 42 regular. I ordered 42 Regular in Black. It has 2 large side pockets, 1 large inside right pocket and 2 small inside breast pockets, right and left, good for Ipods, cellphones or moneyclips.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerGirlNM from NM on Sunday, January 4, 2009
    I got this for my husband for Christmas. He's always wanted a coat like this, but they're always so expensive. This was very affordable. It's a beautiful coat, and one that he will proudly wear for years to come!!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Tennessee on Sunday, January 4, 2009
    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. What a bargain! The [...] price was $199 for a lesser quality coat. It feels and looks so expensive. Light weight, but my husband says it is really warm. I think the cashmere makes it so light weight. You will love it!!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 31 »
  • 271-280 of 308 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #