Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 296 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 30 »
  • 271-280 of 296 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Now warm in PA from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    Perfect for why I bought it. Warm and looks good. Can't comment on the sizing. For me, I ordered my suit size and it felt a bit too large. Ordered one size smaller to compare. It was too tight. Kept the larger size, returned the smaller one. Thanks, Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sst713 from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    This was a gift to a friend. The quality was great the fit perfect and he loved it. Soft coat as well.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam L. from Litchfield, CT on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    This coat is a nice, classic look; sizing was great; provides a neat appearance. I have used this on a daily basis as well as traveled with it, and it has worked out really well. I have recommended it to my friends.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from West Chester, PA on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    Wow! This coat made my boyfriend look like a millionaire! Top quality and comfort; you can't beat the price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey the Pilot from Midwest, USA on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    I work in airport management so half my time is spent indoors and half on the airfield. This coat works very well in winter winds while outside. Was very impressed by its warmth, especially considering how light the coat is. I'm also a slim 6'8" and the 44XL fit very well. Very attractive coat with a very luxurious feel. Already had many, many compliments on it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trey the mountain man goes to New York. from Frisco, CO on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    I bought this coat in a rush to take with me on a business trip to New York. The coat arrived per my request, overnight. When I took it out of the box I was impressed by the feel and quality tailoring. It fit great. I didn't want to wear it through the airports so I packed it in my bag. When I arrived I unpacked the coat and it was not wrinkled. I wore it to my business meetings and it was perfect. That evening I walked over the Broklin Bridge, took the subway into Central Park, walked through rain and snow touring the city and saw a broadway show. The coat was not heavy, it kept me warm and was the perfect attire for the entire day.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate Rates from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    My guy owns so many coats and jackets, but didn't have a winter dress coat to wear with slacks and button-downs or a suit. He doesn't like anything bulky. The coat is light weight, and the yarn blend is so soft to the touch, not scratchy. As he is 5'5" 195 lbs. the 44 Short was perfect size. He wore it Christmas Day and looked very sharp. Great value!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Feels Soft, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shademaker from Lower Snake River Valley, Idaho on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    Folks... This is a BEAUTIFUL coat!!! I own another wool, full-length top coat that was made by Schneiders of Salzburg Austria so I have some reference regarding fine top coats. This Raulph Lauren is super soft, thick and substantial, and is tailored beautifully. I love this coat. I am 6'2" and 275 and this coat fits me great (50L). It is long, in that it comes to mid calf. It has enough room to wear a suit coat underneath and is as smart a coat as there is!! A total 5 stars for this one gents!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red rover from lynchburg, virginia on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    this coat is lightweight, warm and looks great too.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Denver on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Beautiful coat, amazing value--I cannot believe the prices at Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 ... 30 »
  • 271-280 of 296 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.