Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 308 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 308 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Superior Dave from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Great coat, light, warm. Only concern is that the buttons are not securely attached.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara in Virginia from Virginia on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    We are so pleased with the cut and quality of this coat. The soft wool/ cashmere blend makes it feel as good as it looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/VA/MD on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This is a great buy. Thick luxurious fabric suited for an overcoat. The feel and fit are superb. The 46L fit my eldest son like it was tailored. Good appointments inside and out. The collar has a nice suede liner under it that is a nice appointment when turned up. It is a fashionable singe created cut classic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Kentucky on Friday, February 13, 2015
    High quality, very warm, looks and fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob from San Diego on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Real good material and construction, not too heavy. I'm a little between sizes, so went larger as it's an over coat - was wrong about that ....returned ( very easy) for the smaller one - which was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roscoesmydog from WV on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    This is the second Ralph Lauren item we have purchased from Sierra Trading Post, and we were extremely pleased with both purchases. (the other was a tuxedo). This coat is super soft, luxurious, fits well, and is superbly made. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpNorth from Minneapolis on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I purchased two of these coats for two different sized men in my life. Both men are 6'3" tall and I bought the coat that matched their chest size. I also bought one in XL because he has longer arms then most, and this sleeve fit him. My son has long arms, but not excessively, so the Long fit him. Otherwise the Long is approximately 37 inches in sleeve length and I bet most men over 6 foot would wear a long. These coats really are beautiful. They are designed to fit over a suit jacket, so they are going to have more room in the chest area. I like that they are 90% virgin wool and 10% cashmere wool, no blend. The buttons are on tight with extras sewn into the hem. This coat is lined and has ample inside pockets for gloves and an upper pocket for wallet and phone. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Boston on Friday, December 26, 2014
    This was a present for my husband. It's a very soft coat and a nice length for when it gets extremely cold. It feels lighter than his old over coat, but I think it will be just as warm since it seems to be a higher grade wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    This coat has an excellent, heavy weight that is perfect for winter. I was concerned that the buttons might allow wind/cold to seep in, but it fits so well that it's not a problem. It's longer than I expected, but it looks very professional and fits easily over a sweater and blazer. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Exceeded my expectations, and a fantastic deal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 308 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #