Customer Reviews Of:
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The best complement to your finest suit could only be Lauren by Ralph Lauren's full-length top coat, made of the finest, softest worsted wool for an incredibly smooth hand and impeccably refined look.

Average Rating based on 311 reviews 4.572347 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Reviewed by Bees from New York on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I would never have guessed that this is a Ralph Lauren coat if I hadn't known. I found the material's look, feel and cut way below of what I'd expect from Ralph Lauren! Sizing was off, being too big and clunky, shoulders were too wide. Workmanship was just average, nothing special. This one was made in China and I don't think the price justifies the coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois Boy from Illinois on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Great quality and fit! I am so glad I bought this and highly recommend this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leggs from Suitland MD on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    The Ralph Lauren Full-Length Top Coat - Wool (For Men) was purchased as a gift. The Receiver was very happy and recommends the purchase by others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Superior Dave from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Great coat, light, warm. Only concern is that the buttons are not securely attached.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara in Virginia from Virginia on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    We are so pleased with the cut and quality of this coat. The soft wool/ cashmere blend makes it feel as good as it looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/VA/MD on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This is a great buy. Thick luxurious fabric suited for an overcoat. The feel and fit are superb. The 46L fit my eldest son like it was tailored. Good appointments inside and out. The collar has a nice suede liner under it that is a nice appointment when turned up. It is a fashionable singe created cut classic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Kentucky on Friday, February 13, 2015
    High quality, very warm, looks and fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob from San Diego on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Real good material and construction, not too heavy. I'm a little between sizes, so went larger as it's an over coat - was wrong about that ....returned ( very easy) for the smaller one - which was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roscoesmydog from WV on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    This is the second Ralph Lauren item we have purchased from Sierra Trading Post, and we were extremely pleased with both purchases. (the other was a tuxedo). This coat is super soft, luxurious, fits well, and is superbly made. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpNorth from Minneapolis on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I purchased two of these coats for two different sized men in my life. Both men are 6'3" tall and I bought the coat that matched their chest size. I also bought one in XL because he has longer arms then most, and this sleeve fit him. My son has long arms, but not excessively, so the Long fit him. Otherwise the Long is approximately 37 inches in sleeve length and I bet most men over 6 foot would wear a long. These coats really are beautiful. They are designed to fit over a suit jacket, so they are going to have more room in the chest area. I like that they are 90% virgin wool and 10% cashmere wool, no blend. The buttons are on tight with extras sewn into the hem. This coat is lined and has ample inside pockets for gloves and an upper pocket for wallet and phone. Great buy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32