Lauren by Ralph Lauren Gabardine Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. An expert in finely made menswear, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's gabardine dress pants are another winning addition to the brand's timeless designs.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikingbud from florida on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    finally,a pair of pants that look and feel great right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikingbud from florida on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    finally,a pair of pants that look and feel great right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dandy dan from naples florida on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    great value for a pair of dress pants. contemporary fit and a great fabric weight for three seasons
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andygraycpa from Tallahassee on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    They have a slim fit which is great for me. They are great dress pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salesman from Chicago on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Looks nice for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WestSlope from Colorado on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Light but quality fabric. I ordered 38 instead of 36 based on other reviews and they fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from vt on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I ordered these pants as work pants for waiting tables. They have a great feel, nice fabric, quality stitching, are true to size, and they look like a million bucks. I think I'll order another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyLuck from NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    We ordered 2 pair of the trousers for a high school uniform. They are cut well and durable so far, and for being polyester they look very good. With the discount added, they were a real bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilty from NYC on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I assumed that gabardine meant wool. The main page didn't say anything to the contrary. I didn't notice the Specs tab. The pants turn out to be all synthetic (poly, rayon). I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parent from MS on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered 3 pair because you can't beat this quality at the STP price, so I want care about wearing them to work every day. They are a slimmer cut which I wanted and they look good, but I typically wear a 30" waste and these were way too small so I sent them back for 32" which are a little loose on me but not too bad. The 30" inseam was really short, and the 32" inseam is really long for a typical 32" but at the STP price I can spend an extra $10 to have them taken up a little.

    I'm 5'10" and 158 lbs, so I guess the problem is I am a 31" waste and 31" inseam and nobody makes that size.

    Pants are very nice though. Lighter weight, so if you are looking for something to wear year round and get cold easy these probably aren't for you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #