Lauren by Ralph Lauren Gabardine Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. An expert in finely made menswear, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's gabardine dress pants are another winning addition to the brand's timeless designs.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Outdoors Man from Indiana on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These are super comforatable pants. They run a bit tight, slim fit, but they are nice. I liked them so much I bought 3 other pairs in other colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MickeyDid from Suburbs west of Chicago on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These are really a nice quality, worth much more than I paid. They fit nicely, but also have the relaxed waist expand feature that allows for a little extra 'me" after a big meal! The expansion feature is neatly hidden under a a belt loop on either side, so nobody would know. The material looks rich, making them stand out in my closet, as well as when I wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHENG'S Jeans from North Carolina on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Outstanding Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These pants are very attractive and well-made. According to the care label they can be machine washed or dry cleaned. I found the fit in the legs to be a little snug, so they're not my perfect fit, but if you like that style you will probably love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swany17 from chippewa falls on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Weird fit skinny in legs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misled from Utah on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The gabardine dress pants on this site are labeled "Wool Gabardine". I saw the word gabardine in the description of this particular pant and assumed it was wool, as gabardine usually is. However when I received them they are labeled as polyester & rayon. What I didn't notice when ordering was the the word "gabardine" in the description was a hyperlink which when clicked on says something to the effect "gabardine is traditionally wool but can be other fabrics". As I mentioned, the other pants are labeled "wool gabardine". It's misleading not to describe these as "synthetic gabardine" A lot time was wasted ordering these pants waiting for them to arrive and having to send them back and now shop for pants again but not at Sierra Trading Post this time. Not a good experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Nashville on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have been wearing RL pants for 15 years and these are not up to the normal quality level. The fit is terrible and the material feels cheap. I purchased two RL suits from STP and they worked out great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hardyclassic from Fort Collins on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    excellent fit. Quality product as you'd expect
  • Reviewed by d from PA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Poor quality, fabric not quality made.
  • Reviewed by joe from seattle on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Wow, these are really nice. Awesome drape an cut. I felt totally European in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.