Lauren by Ralph Lauren Gabardine Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. An expert in finely made menswear, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's gabardine dress pants are another winning addition to the brand's timeless designs.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andygraycpa from Tallahassee on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    They have a slim fit which is great for me. They are great dress pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salesman from Chicago on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Looks nice for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WestSlope from Colorado on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Light but quality fabric. I ordered 38 instead of 36 based on other reviews and they fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from vt on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I ordered these pants as work pants for waiting tables. They have a great feel, nice fabric, quality stitching, are true to size, and they look like a million bucks. I think I'll order another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyLuck from NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    We ordered 2 pair of the trousers for a high school uniform. They are cut well and durable so far, and for being polyester they look very good. With the discount added, they were a real bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilty from NYC on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I assumed that gabardine meant wool. The main page didn't say anything to the contrary. I didn't notice the Specs tab. The pants turn out to be all synthetic (poly, rayon). I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parent from MS on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered 3 pair because you can't beat this quality at the STP price, so I want care about wearing them to work every day. They are a slimmer cut which I wanted and they look good, but I typically wear a 30" waste and these were way too small so I sent them back for 32" which are a little loose on me but not too bad. The 30" inseam was really short, and the 32" inseam is really long for a typical 32" but at the STP price I can spend an extra $10 to have them taken up a little.

    I'm 5'10" and 158 lbs, so I guess the problem is I am a 31" waste and 31" inseam and nobody makes that size.

    Pants are very nice though. Lighter weight, so if you are looking for something to wear year round and get cold easy these probably aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average joe from oregon on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Look great. Fit well. Material is thin, so great for warmer weather. Legs are rather narrow, so if you have large thighs these might not work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking Good from Colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Nice looking, nice feeling, nice fitting, and nicely priced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from LA,CA on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Really liked the material and the color (charcoal), but, the size wasn't even close. Exchanged the first pair because it looked like someone crossed out the size on the label and thought that it might have been a mislabel. The label on the second pair was not crossed out, but, the size was still way, way too small. I decided not to try again because I don't have a clue if I need two or even three sizes larger to be able to zip them up. The phone rep that I talked to put a note on the exchange for someone to measure the size before sending out the second pair, but, evidently that didn't happen. Hope that your luck is better if you order these pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #