Lauren by Ralph Lauren Gabardine Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. An expert in finely made menswear, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's gabardine dress pants are another winning addition to the brand's timeless designs.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 7 »
  • 31-40 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Minneapolis on Friday, January 25, 2013
    It has been returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I did not notice that the pants are not made of wool. I assumed gabardine meant wool fabric. Instead they are 65/35 poly. I am going to keep and try because they were so inexpensive its not worth returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiddler from Tucson,AZ on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Wanted a good looking pair of pants which were easy to take care of. These pants were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobbyBobby from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Wear it with sport jackets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JosephGM from New York on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Classic casual......feel of material is excellent
  • Reviewed by Sonofthor from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Light weight fabric, so better for warmer weather wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Expanding Waistline from Washington, DC on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Purchased for work.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven from Mn. on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    STP, you let me down. Fabric listed as "gabardine", but not "poly/rayon gabardine." I expected wool. STP, PLEASE get back to listing fabric and care instructions in product descriptions. You have slipped in that department.

    Frankly, I am really surprised this cheap product carries the name Ralph Lauren, even if it's the B brnad.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer from Texas on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Good pair of wrinkle resistant pants. Doesn't look too plasticky or too casual. Very light weight, so good for the summertime as well.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harmonist34 from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Had to return these - I like a flat front and a generally tailored fit, but these were just far too narrow through the legs. Waist was tight but fine - I'm probably just fatter than I was and don't realize how much my other pants have stretched. But the snugness through the thighs made these both uncomfortable and strange looking. The pockets were actually highly visible because they bulged.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 7 »
  • 31-40 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.