Lauren by Ralph Lauren Gabardine Dress Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. An expert in finely made menswear, Lauren by Ralph Lauren's gabardine dress pants are another winning addition to the brand's timeless designs.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyLuck from NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    We ordered 2 pair of the trousers for a high school uniform. They are cut well and durable so far, and for being polyester they look very good. With the discount added, they were a real bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glove buyer from MS on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I ordered 3 pair because you can't beat this quality at the STP price, so I want care about wearing them to work every day. They are a slimmer cut which I wanted and they look good, but I typically wear a 30" waste and these were way too small so I sent them back for 32" which are a little loose on me but not too bad. The 30" inseam was really short, and the 32" inseam is really long for a typical 32" but at the STP price I can spend an extra $10 to have them taken up a little.

    I'm 5'10" and 158 lbs, so I guess the problem is I am a 31" waste and 31" inseam and nobody makes that size.

    Pants are very nice though. Lighter weight, so if you are looking for something to wear year round and get cold easy these probably aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average joe from oregon on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Look great. Fit well. Material is thin, so great for warmer weather. Legs are rather narrow, so if you have large thighs these might not work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Nice looking, nice feeling, nice fitting, and nicely priced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from LA,CA on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Really liked the material and the color (charcoal), but, the size wasn't even close. Exchanged the first pair because it looked like someone crossed out the size on the label and thought that it might have been a mislabel. The label on the second pair was not crossed out, but, the size was still way, way too small. I decided not to try again because I don't have a clue if I need two or even three sizes larger to be able to zip them up. The phone rep that I talked to put a note on the exchange for someone to measure the size before sending out the second pair, but, evidently that didn't happen. Hope that your luck is better if you order these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Outdoors Man from Indiana on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These are super comforatable pants. They run a bit tight, slim fit, but they are nice. I liked them so much I bought 3 other pairs in other colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MickeyDid from Suburbs west of Chicago on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These are really a nice quality, worth much more than I paid. They fit nicely, but also have the relaxed waist expand feature that allows for a little extra 'me" after a big meal! The expansion feature is neatly hidden under a a belt loop on either side, so nobody would know. The material looks rich, making them stand out in my closet, as well as when I wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHENG'S Jeans from North Carolina on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Outstanding Value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These pants are very attractive and well-made. According to the care label they can be machine washed or dry cleaned. I found the fit in the legs to be a little snug, so they're not my perfect fit, but if you like that style you will probably love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swany17 from chippewa falls on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Weird fit skinny in legs
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.