Lauren by Ralph Lauren Ivy Top Coat - Wool Twill (For Men)

Closeouts. In this handsome Ivy top coat from Lauren by Ralph Lauren, the pronounced twill pattern gets lost in the softness of the wool-rich fabric -- a warm and worldly way to step out in the urban landscape this winter.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by joedannyboy from Utah on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I got a 44 long and it fits my six-foot four frame perfectly. Well not completely perfectly I am slim and it is a little feral cat but otherwise to really really nice.
  • Reviewed by Vaca mac from San Francisco on Friday, January 3, 2014
    After wearing it 7/8 times a button fell off. When I checked the others it appears I'll need to have them all resewn. On the plus side it is warm without being too heavy, I have received many compliments while wearing it. The arms are a little long, which is normally the case, but on this coat I'm leaving them as they are. Additionally the price was just under $100. At that price I can have the buttons sewn on with strong silk thread. I would buy it again on that deal.
  • Reviewed by dbo from Midland, TX on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Nice quality, true fit. Bought in both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubba from Linton, IN on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    A very good product and would recommend it to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pointerdog from canada on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great jacket that can be worn to work or for a nice night out. Have got lots of compliments. Only drawback is that it could be a slimmer fit as it is a bit boxy at the waist. Happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of this coat. My husband is generally a very casual dresser, but needed a coat he could wear occasionally, when he has to put on a suit or sport jacket. This is perfect--not too warm or bulky, and not too dressy or casual, so it should be versatile. The fabric is very soft, with a nice subtle pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the Name from Monroe, NC on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    biggest problem was the left shoulder was incorrectly stitched pushing the shoulder pad forward and making the fit on that side awkward. aside from that it's very boxy so if you have wide shoulders, narrow waste you'll need extensive tailoring. Assuming the shoulder issue was a mistake on this jacket I would have rated it higher as I often have problems with clothing being too boxy and have to have it tailored.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Denver Colorado on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Nice fitting coat that can be warn with slack or jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great color, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Great looking coat. I am a 39 chest and the 40 fit perfectly although the sleeves were long (I am a 34-35 sleeve length)and required shortening. The material is soft, but a little thin. I am curious to see how well it is in the cold weather. Buttons were a little loose but does not detract fom the overall purchase. Great value at STP prices
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Loose Buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Music Man from Nashville, TN on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I was excited to get this coat; Lauren products are great. I was very angry to find a used coat relabeled and sent out as new; when I reached my hand into the pocket and found old snotty tissues and in the other 6 pennies I was disgusted. Then upon closer review long hair all over collar. I understand people return items, I return items, but relabeling a soiled, used garment is not acceptable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Covered in hair, Dirty Tissues and Change, Used
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.