Customer Reviews Of:
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Linen Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Pants of pure linen have a privileged air that begs for a fine summer occasion, and these pants from Lauren by Ralph Lauren are perfect for outdoor weddings, dinner at the marina or destination wear.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.142857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by chefjeff01 from Louisiana on Friday, March 28, 2014
    The fit is a tailored look which suits my body type fine. The french curtain waistband has a cool paisley pattern to it and
    the fabric weight is nice and lite.
    LINEN DOES WRINKLE SO JUST TAKE THE PROPER PRECAUTIONS
  • Reviewed by scott from indiana on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    great fit & finish
  • Reviewed by greg from austin on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I bought one & had to buy another when the chance came up
  • Reviewed by alkaseltzer from NewEngland on Saturday, September 7, 2013
    Despite some other reviews, I found these pants to fit well and are true to size. I got size 36x32. Laying a tape measure across the waist I get almost 18.5", so there is actually a little extra room in the waist which isn't uncommon. The legs have a little shape to them (aren't ballooning), but are by no means tight and still give a classic, albeit well tailored, look. The pants are well finished on the inside and drape well on the body.

    The only color left in my size was the yellow. I find STP's pictures to usually be very accurate in showing color. I would say the yellow is pretty true to the picture, though I was hoping they might wear more like a khaki color than yellow to be more versatile in my wardrobe. However, they really are yellow, though a nice pale yellow. They will look good for certain summer occasions, though I do wish a less eye-catching, more versatile color was available in my size.
  • Reviewed by Tacit from Santa Ynez, CA on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Nice quality and fit, but white fabric simply transparent, as others have noted. If you have loud boxers of which you are proud, these are your thing. Otherwise unwearable..
  • Reviewed by Coy from Connecticut on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Love these pants. lined and very comfortable. Style is comfortable but not too baggy. Can wear anywhere Would buy lots more if they had my size.
  • Reviewed by 1972YamanaR5 from Twin Cities on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Beautiful pair of pants with great construction, but ran at least an inch small in the waist. Very slim fit (not in the description). If I manage to chop a few pounds of my backside, I'm sure I'll really enjoy these pants - but they are at least a size smaller in fact than the tag on the pants.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Nevada on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Better than I was expecting. Well constructed, alterable and nice fabric. Ordered another pair.
  • Reviewed by Yaker from Paradise on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Normally I wear a 36, but based on other reviews I went a size up to 38. Glad I did as these fit perfectly. They are a slim pant, so if you are big in the legs they might be a bit tight. Otherwise they should fit fine, just go one size up would be my suggestion. The material is great quality and they look very smart, while stilling feeling casual.
  • Reviewed by DRNO from New Jersey on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I actually ordered a size up from what I normally wear from, for example Banana Republic or J Crew, but these were so small at the waist I could barely button them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3