Lauren by Ralph Lauren Mini Corduroy Sport Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Corduroy with a hand as fine as velvet takes the starring role in Lauren by Ralph Lauren's Mini Corduroy sport coat, finished with a touch of stretch for fit and ease of movement.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Opinion counts from Texas on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Most people can spend several minutes, if not over an hour, searching on site for clothes, etc. When we're lucky enough to find something, especially knowing 'it will fit' from past buys.. we expect to have it delivered if 'available'. I ordered 2 sports jackets, only to be told several days later, by email, one coat would 'not be shipped' . .. time wasted... and, more importantly, very disappointed in business practice. Oh yeah, about the mini corduroy shipped.. fits well, looks great,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck, NY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Very pleased. This sport coat is classy and looks great with a pair of jeans but can also be dressed up with wool pants as well. Be aware thet there are brown patches at the elbows, not visualized or detailed in the description. In my opinion, they add to the overall style of the coat and were a pleasant surprise. As far as sizing, I am a 42R and the coat fit perfectly for me at that size. Quality is typical of Ralph Lauren. Finally, picking this up on sale made this purchase a steal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawso from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    For work I wear jeans and a sports jacket, this is a good addition to my collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Even though I love the fabric and the great travel possibilities of this jacket, it is very large around the torso and not fitted whatsoever. I'm returning it to find a more slim fit casual sport coat.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by " doc " from memphis,tn on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    service unmatched and very short delivery time
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Very flexible use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fly Guy from Ozone Park, NY on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I like Ralph Lauren. I have been disappointed a few times, but my tailor works wonders. Even with the added cost of tailoring, I find that buying this brand at STP is always a good deal.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newton from Encino, CA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Nice cut and finish. Would be perfect if it weren't a synthetic fabric, but got a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Synthetic fabric
    • Pros: Nice Style and Finish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ICURN from Tulsa, OK on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Beautiful fabric, color, and fit. I ordered my husband's normal size and it fit perfectly. He was most surprised and pleased. Great price and shipped quickly. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Dinner, Show, Wear anytime
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Great Fit, Nice Fabric, Sharp Appearance
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Supportive partner from Cody, WY on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    My husband just got a new job and this jacket will give him the presentation he needs when meeting his peeps!
    • Pros: More lovely than picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Hills Mom from Black Hills, SD on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Nice lightweight sport coat for a guy who gets hot easily.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Dinner out
    • Cons: Can wrinkle
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Rich Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.