Lauren by Ralph Lauren Mini Corduroy Sport Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. Corduroy with a hand as fine as velvet takes the starring role in Lauren by Ralph Lauren's Mini Corduroy sport coat, finished with a touch of stretch for fit and ease of movement.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Opinion counts from Texas on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Most people can spend several minutes, if not over an hour, searching on site for clothes, etc. When we're lucky enough to find something, especially knowing 'it will fit' from past buys.. we expect to have it delivered if 'available'. I ordered 2 sports jackets, only to be told several days later, by email, one coat would 'not be shipped' . .. time wasted... and, more importantly, very disappointed in business practice. Oh yeah, about the mini corduroy shipped.. fits well, looks great,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck, NY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Very pleased. This sport coat is classy and looks great with a pair of jeans but can also be dressed up with wool pants as well. Be aware thet there are brown patches at the elbows, not visualized or detailed in the description. In my opinion, they add to the overall style of the coat and were a pleasant surprise. As far as sizing, I am a 42R and the coat fit perfectly for me at that size. Quality is typical of Ralph Lauren. Finally, picking this up on sale made this purchase a steal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawso from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    For work I wear jeans and a sports jacket, this is a good addition to my collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Even though I love the fabric and the great travel possibilities of this jacket, it is very large around the torso and not fitted whatsoever. I'm returning it to find a more slim fit casual sport coat.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by " doc " from memphis,tn on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    service unmatched and very short delivery time
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Very flexible use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fly Guy from Ozone Park, NY on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I like Ralph Lauren. I have been disappointed a few times, but my tailor works wonders. Even with the added cost of tailoring, I find that buying this brand at STP is always a good deal.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newton from Encino, CA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Nice cut and finish. Would be perfect if it weren't a synthetic fabric, but got a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Synthetic fabric
    • Pros: Nice Style and Finish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ICURN from Tulsa, OK on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Beautiful fabric, color, and fit. I ordered my husband's normal size and it fit perfectly. He was most surprised and pleased. Great price and shipped quickly. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Dinner, Show, Wear anytime
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Great Fit, Nice Fabric, Sharp Appearance
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Supportive partner from Cody, WY on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    My husband just got a new job and this jacket will give him the presentation he needs when meeting his peeps!
    • Pros: More lovely than picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Hills Mom from Black Hills, SD on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Nice lightweight sport coat for a guy who gets hot easily.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Dinner out
    • Cons: Can wrinkle
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Rich Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by like it looking good from pleasant hill, ca. on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    can be used casual and quite dressy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Johnson City, Tn on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Was complimented on how nice it looked first time I wore it.
    • Best Uses: Casual to semi-formal
    • Pros: Fits very well, Nice Finish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Where's my Riding Horse from Long Island, NY on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I bought this jacket thinking it would look sharp with jeans as well as dress slacks. Great finish and looking forward to wearing it for New Years Eve as well as some business after the New Year down in Atlanta.
    • Best Uses: Pleasure Business
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Versatility Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC-KC from Kansas City Mo. on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Dress or casusl any season
    • Best Uses: This is your "go to" coat
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: The fit and feel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Oxhard from new york on Monday, December 12, 2011
    great sport coat. can wear it casual or formal.
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duke of Brondenshire from Sacramento on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    If you're looking for that Ralph Lauren experience that he so apply portrays in advertising expose's, fine cars, mansions, and beautiful women...this jacket ain't it...cheap ill tailored [*] knockoff...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the shopper from Phoenix, MD on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    This is a gift for my son, who teaches at the college level, and this will be perfect for wearing in the classroom with t-necks and sport shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: good color, Good construction, Good Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay of Delaware from Wilmington, DE on Monday, November 14, 2011
    This jacket offers a tailored fit, high quality finishing touches around the pockets, a corduroy fabric with fine ribbing, and comes in attractive tan, maroon, and black colors. I have worn it to the office, the opera, and nice restaurants and use it an an alternative to a sweater on cool evenings. While reasonably wrinkle resistant, three hours in a theater seat will produce modest creasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from chicago on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    48 XL is too small for a 6'8" 270 guy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly Guy from Ozone Park, NY on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I can wear it for any occasion.
    • Best Uses: Great with dress pants, Great with jeans, I can wear it anywhere
    • Pros: Great looking color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Jim from Atlanta on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    This is a well made nicely tailored jacket that can be dressed up or down. I got it under 80.00 which is stealing. Buy it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #