Lauren by Ralph Lauren Narrow-Wale Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft, fine-wale corduroy gives Lauren by Ralph Lauren's narrow-wale corduroy pants their streamlined good looks.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Swimmer from Virginia Beach on Friday, July 17, 2015
    I bought one of each color, 4 total, for my husband. The colors are nice, even the more unique reddish brown. The pants are true to size. My husband has strong, athletic legs and these fit. I can't comment on durability as the pants will be on stand by for cool weather but being Ralph Lauren these should wash & wear nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Great fabric and a good cut on the pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by george from glenside on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I was surprised how good these drapped. Get them before they are gone even if it is the wrong season, save them for fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benjamin the traveler from New York on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These are very nice corduroy trousers that can be worn casually or for work. The colors are deep and the narrow-wale makes them very versatile. They are comfortable, well-made and fit well. In my opinion, these compare well with trousers that sell for double or triple the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by animal person from marin on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Nice material, runs a little small, order up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Texas on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Excellent fit and cut, which is something I can't always find in pants. The real star, however, is that beautiful corduroy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Vermont on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I'm usually at 36 waist. I read the reviews and ordered a 36 and 38 inch pair. The 36 was too small and I returned it. The 38 is a bit too large. I would recommend one size up. Also I usually wear a 32 inch inseam (that's what I ordered). The 38 pair came with 34" inseam. I washed it and the shrinkage was mainly in the length (a good inch or so). Material is not winter grade-- a bit on the thin side. Looks nice. We'll see how it wears.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottsdale Rich from Arizona on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    These corduroy pants were a perfect fit. The waist and length were just right and the fit through the legs is perfect. They are nicely lined and seem to be as good as polo makes. The colors were as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Corduroy Lover from Texas on Saturday, November 1, 2014

    This corduroy pant is made of quality material and the workmanship is first class. The measurement in the front of the pants, from the belly button to the seam, seems to be short. But I am sure it has to do with the trends in style than any thing else. I am older than 50, and probably hanging to the old pull-it-up-to-the-belly-button pair of trousers.

    To satisfy the older generation, you may want to consider having larger size to compensate for this gap in length in the front part of the pants. Not everyone wants to have his belt buried underneath the belly. Maybe an elastic stretcher underneath the loops of the belt, or on the sides, can do the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Sizing is perfect, material is high quality, styling is excellent, color is great. What's not to like? I would buy several more of these at STP prices, for sure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #