Customer Reviews Of:
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Navy Wool Suit - Slim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong with the ubiquitous appeal of navy, and this slim-fit suit from Lauren by Ralph Lauren is not only appropriate for any occasion but provides a wonderful backdrop for your more expressive shirts and ties.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Wall Street from Shreveport,la on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I bought this Suit early part of this Year,to find this color in a Slim Fit is very rare.I got people wondering wear I`m buying these expensive Suit from ,none of your Dam business. Very good Suit at a price I can Afford.
  • Reviewed by Wall Street from Shreveport,la on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I bought this Suit early part of this Year,to find this color in a Slim Fit is very rare.I got people wondering wear I`m buying these expensive Suit from ,none of your Dam business. Very good Suit at a price I can Afford.
  • Reviewed by Tall Texan from TX on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I purchased this for my teenaged son. He is 6'3" with very wide shoulders but slim hips and slender/athletic build (he swims competitively). He wears a men's 17-17 1/2 shirt and waist 34 slacks. This suit in 42L fits well. The fabric is much lighter weight than I had anticipated, which is not a problem as we live in a warm climate. However, the jacket does wrinkle much more easily than I had expected...my husband has wool suits that withstand the jacket being casually laid down (ie not carefully and neatly) and show no wrinkles. This jacket showed wrinkles after being worn by my son for about 4 hours of continuous wear at a formal gathering. All in all, it is a good buy and looks very sharp on him.
  • Reviewed by Iraj Fakouri from London - England on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    This is a nice and chic Navy slim fit suit for all occasions. I am happy to buy it from Sierra Trading Post in the USA despite of living in the UK. I have been very impressed with the quality of the service and I will consider them for my future shopping.
  • Reviewed by D S from Sydney on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Fantastic colour, strong navy colour, true to size, slim fit is better suited to the slim man, a bit tight on a friend with broader shoulders. fantastic bargain for australian buyer and great shipping time, 7 days door to door which is uch better than other sites
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Detroit on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Worried the slim fit might not fit but this suit is great!
  • Reviewed by Dan from NJ on Friday, May 31, 2013
    True to size, very stylish, and good quality. All for a good price. I would recommend this suit to anyone, i got it for $200 (not including tax and shipping) but i have seen it go for $180 on the site so make sure to look for a good price.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Dubai on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I work in one of the most luxury department stores in Middle East as department manager, this suit is constracted very well and wool is soft, color is amazing navy blue. With Striped white shirt and and maroon color tie with blue stripes look amazing all together. Everyone asks is it Giorgio Armani or Zegna suit, however i prefere not to disclose the sourse of purchase, people gets surprised by cut , quality and price that I got this slit fit suit. I have alreadygot 3 suit by Lauren. regardless it has been made in some 3rd countries it looks high end. Excellent option to wear at work and for some formal events, meetings.
  • Reviewed by lynnzie from Connecticut on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    4 season suit fits my 22 year old son like a glove. Fabric is exactly as I hoped...not shiny, not clunky, just a nice fine wool. Definitely more of a trim fit which he loves. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. STP is my one stop shop for men's suits - especially Lauren by Ralph Lauren.
  • Sort by: