Lauren by Ralph Lauren Pinstripe Suit - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. This fine wool suit from Lauren by Ralph Lauren is distinguished by thinly beaded stripes for vertical dimension that doesn't go overboard -- a perfect all-around wardrobe piece for the business professional.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just Leo from NY on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Very nice suit, good fabric, great color, with such overall distinctive RL's elegance, and affordably priced. Unfortunately, and I am really sorry about it, had to return it because the jacket's shoulders were about an inch wider than my shoulders. I am 5'9'' and 170 lb, and the suit was 42R.
  • Reviewed by Il castoro from New York, NY on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    While the blue pinstripe is a cliché, it's still useful. This is a lightweight, serviceable example. Two-and-a-half seasons (not for very warm or very cold weather), but makes a neat appearance. Fit is true to size, detailing is reasonable. Not bad for the price.
  • Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Washington, DC on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Beautiful suit. My husband is very pleased, as was I (especially with the price). Thank you, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse56 from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Very handsome and well priced Ralph Lauren suit. I bought it for our 24 year old, businessman, son and it was too tight in the arms from the shoulder down to the elbow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from midwest on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great suit at a great price if you take advantage of the discount e-mails STP sends every 5 mins to your inbox!
    • Cons: Can~~~apos~~~t Get This In Grey
    • Pros: Durable, Quality Fabric And Cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from San Diego on Monday, October 15, 2012
    nice color and great classic look
    • Pros: Great Wool Fabric, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayDub from Spokane, WA on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Whenever buying a suit online, you need to factor in the cost of alterations & shipping. Even with those costs added on, this was >$100 less than the discount retail outlet!

    Stylish fit, but if your tummy is bigger than your chest, this may not be the best choice. plenty of room in the pants, however.
    • Pros: Excellent fabric, Stylish But Understated
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from HOUSTON, TX on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Pants come unhemmed but fall very nicely. Like this suit - will buy another without hesitation
    • Best Uses: Meetings, Office, Social functions
    • Pros: Classic suit, FROM OFFICE TO DINNER, Very nice fabric, WEIGHT GOOD FOR 4 SEASON
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.