Lauren by Ralph Lauren Solid Suit - Wool Flannel (For Men)

Closeouts. Lauren by Ralph Lauren's solid wool flannel suit presents a timeless design with a soft hand that's made for wear during cooler climates and seasons.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mik at Seattle from Washington on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I like the fabric, but it is for colder seasons. I was looking more for summer. Also size was to big for me, so I return it.
  • Reviewed by Hickoryknot from Watkinsville Ga on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Suit buying limited to flat front pants because I will not wear pleats. Therefore, I ordered this thinking it was for cooler climates and might hang heavy but was pleasantly surprised the suit is not all that heavy. Hangs well and wear excellent. Finding that alterations are expensive (pant legs shortened) but at Sierra prices you can afford some alterations. This is the third suit plus two sport coats from Sierra and I am very satisfied with quality, fit, price and shipping.
  • Reviewed by Sharon the Perfectionist from Washington on Friday, March 1, 2013
    My husband loves this suit. The material is of good quality and the workmanship is excellent. It has a casual feel to it that he likes very much, probably not dressy enough for a wedding, etc., but great for meetings. The finish is softer than some of his suits. . The jacket in particular runs true to size. We purchased a 40R and it did not need any altering. The waistband on the pants was snug, but that was easily tailored to fit. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by mk from ca on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    The fabric is on the light weight side, with a faint flannel nap. I would label it as minimally fuzzy worsted suiting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Harrison, AR on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Just what you would expect from Lauren. Excellent quality and workmanship with terrifc styling.
  • Reviewed by Guido from Northern California on Friday, October 19, 2012
    When I saw the description of this suit, it did not mention that it was a three piece suit. Just to be sure, I called STP and spoke with an operator who told me that it did not come with a vest. I ordered it anyway, and when it arrived it included the vest as shown in the picture. The suit was true to size, very well constructed, and looks great. Soft material, fairly light, and a nice feel. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bp from east coast on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa Wolf from Australia on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Make you look dashing!
    • Best Uses: Meeting, Occasion, Work
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.