Lauren by Ralph Lauren Solid Wool Suit - Trim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. A trim, modern fit and faint pick-stitching details are two of the hallmarks you'll find on this Lauren by Ralph Lauren solid wool suit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ciscokid from reading Pa on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    This suit has class written all over it, I normally wear a classic cut suit in a size 44 but my tailor told me to buy a trim fit size 46, she tailored the jacket and trousers and the suit fits like it was tailored made just for me. I am extremely pleased with this suit.
  • Reviewed by Bugdocsea from Seattle on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    I am a fit 6'1" 185 lb middle age man, but somehow this suit made me look pregnant with a weird bulge at the tummy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rooster from chadds ford pa. on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This is a good suit at a good value
    • Best Uses: Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Brussels on Friday, July 13, 2012
    This is a great everyday type of work suit. As advertised it is a slim fit, so order accordingly. the wool fabric is good quality and light enough to wear in the summer, especially here in central Europe or in the US NW.
    • Best Uses: Office Meetings
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    We were very pleased with the quality of the suit. It was surprising to find something so stylish for such a reasonable price. Everything from customer service to the timely delivery, made this a positive experience.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shop savey from ny,ny on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    The suit was for a young professional. The slimmer cut was perfect for the newer styles.
    • Best Uses: Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texan from Houston, TX on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Nice suit for the money.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC- KC from Kansas City Mo. on Friday, May 11, 2012
    The description of the garmet clearly says "trim fit" it indicates pants are 46" The make size is 48". I have a great taylor who charges very reasonable prices but even at that the alteration charge is SUBSTANTIAL the sleeves are to long as well if you buy this suit make sure you have a good source for alterations. All this considered the suit is a very nice garmet!
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hewas Inafrat from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    If you're looking for a good deal on a custom-looking suit, then I don't know if you can beat this one. I had the pants hemmed and it's ready to go, but I'm planning on getting a few mods to the sportcoat at some point down the road.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Fit, Great Color, Nice fabric
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.