Lauren by Ralph Lauren Stanza Rain Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. A featherweight rain coat that's ideal for the business traveler, the Stanza from Lauren by Ralph Lauren is a water-repellent classic with partial pinstripe lining.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainman from midwest on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Really is a nice stylish raincoat. It is very thin and lightweight, I hope it stands up well over time. I think the price I paid was a little high for this item. Try to get it for under $80.00
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lori from seattle from seattle on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Light weight can be worn without a sports coat or with. Very clean lines.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lobohowler from Iowa on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Best for travel. It won't stand up to heavy rain, but is good if you have an umbrella. The lining is only about 1/4 length. The coat looks good.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Warm weather
    • Cons: Lining
    • Pros: Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired P.I. from New York, NY on Friday, June 29, 2012
    This is a three-season-do-everything kind of rain-jacket, good for all occasions. The shorter length makes it easy to use for most activities.
    • Best Uses: Business-casual coat
    • Cons: Sleeves a bit long
    • Pros: All you need until winter, Lots of pockets, Seems fairly waterproof, Short summer-weight, Specifically sized
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clm from Calgary on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Happy with the product. Classic styling that is not a trench coat.
    • Best Uses: Great over a suit
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Light Weight, Tailored nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene Kelly from NJ on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I wear a suit for work and regularly get in and out of a car. The jacket is very light weight, breathes well, and has room to move when worn over a suit. The fabric and stitching is of good quality and the cut is generous. I'm between a regular and a long, and I had to exchange the long I initially purchased for a regular. I haven't been caught in a downpour yet, and it doesn't seem to be made for that purpose. I wish the coat was a little longer. I'm pleased with the purchase and as always STP was great to work with, even with the exchange.
    • Best Uses: Active Formal Wear
    • Cons: Length
    • Pros: breathable, Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cremummy from Qld australia on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Bought this or my husband and my son. They were not disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by theatre nyc from Northern NJ on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I will keep it and use it. It is easy to carry and takes up little space. I will take it with me to shows, you can keep it at your seat without it taking up a lot of room. If it were about six inches longer, it would look a lot better.
    • Best Uses: Travel easy to carry
    • Cons: I ordered a long, It's too short
    • Pros: It is light weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiliman from South Caroline on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Very stylish and fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Lee from WI on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I think it is too light for my use- coat to wear to work after the wool top coat has been put away here in WI. The web site description is really right on. I will probably return it as I wanted a more traditional (warmer) coat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.