Customer Reviews Of:
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Stripe Suit - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll love the gentle hand of this classic wool stripe suit from Lauren by Ralph Lauren -- a great addition to your conservative wardrobe with pinstripes that alternate between white and blue.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.277777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Graduate student from Ohio on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    It's a bargain for the quality that I got. I ordered the closest to my real sized since they ran out. After alteration, it fits great! Including alteration fees, I spent $300 on this suit, which is still a good deal for this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susurrus from North Dakota on Sunday, August 9, 2015
    I've owned previous cheap jackets, so my standards might not be high, but this suit was definitely much more luxurious. I'm 6' tall 185 pounds with a long torso, I normally wear 33-34 waist jeans, and the 40 L size with 34" pants fit me perfectly (pants are unhemmed and need to be hemmed to fit.) Brown color was very dark and appeared black in most photos, and the pinstripes are subtle, but stylish.

    I wore this suit as an usher at a wedding, and despite no AC on a hot day, I felt comfortable for the entire ceremony. Pants are especially cool. I definitely felt sharp wearing this suit, and appreciated not feeling underdressed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by josh.h from Virginia on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Quality fabric, fits true. Zero complaints!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr J from Ct. on Friday, July 17, 2015
    For the money this was a nicely made suit. As I just had it altered it's too soon to say how it will wear, but I believe I'll be quite pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from NY on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Fit well, fabric feels luxurious


  • Reviewed by Caliban from Pennsylvania on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Nice light material. Feels great to wear. I'm a big guy (230) who would probably fit great in a 48 short if I could ever find one (32 sleeve). I got the sleeves shortened when I had the pants cuffed. No other alterations and the suit fits great! I bought this suit (Navy stripe) for an interview and wore it a white spread collar shirt red patterned tie. I walked into my interview feeling like a million bucks and looking like the Wolf of Wall street. The confidence must have come through because I've been asked back for a second interview.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimk from arizona on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    beautiful suit. unfortunately was a little to small, especially the pants. had to return it. cost total of about 21 dollars in shipping. probably not a good idea to order a suit online however I still like sierra trading post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ernst from Utah on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I ordered the suit in Jacket size 48L and according to the website the pants where listed as Waist 42. When I received the suit, I was very happy about look and feel. Unfortunately, the pants that were listed online as size 42, came in size 43; too big for me. I was very disappointed and returned the suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arun Wurms from Santa Ana, CA on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Absolutely thrilled with every purchase I have made with Sierra Trading Post, this was no different. Extremely friendly and responsive customer service, shipped in a timely manner, great price on the suit and the quality is amazing. I could not be happier. Keep up the great work guys!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I was pleased with both the fit and the quality of the Ralph Lauren suit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2