Lauren by Ralph Lauren Tuxedo - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Complete the finer end of your wardrobe with this Lauren by Ralph Lauren tuxedo, effortlessly refined and finished with traditional tuxedo pants.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fratrick from Texas on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Nice light wool fabric for year round wear in the South.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrhsophia from New Jersey on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Bought this for my husband since it cost just a few dollars than a rental. We will have to hem the pants which is great as he is over 6ft. A great tuxedo for a great prince.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The FedEx guy from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This tux fit perfectly the first time - no alterations other than hemming the pants. I wear this for formal dinners & concerts as a singer, & is lightweight enough to be cool under the lights but still keep it's form. Seems very well made. You absolutely cannot beat the price - saw the same tux in Dillards for 3 times the $$.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camille from Illinois on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I never bought a suit on-line. It fit wonderful! True to size. My son looked great for his prom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honey from NC on Monday, May 05, 2014
    This is a great tux. Wish it would come in separates. The jacket fits nice but with arms stretched out forward, it is a little tight. I didn't want to exchange for a size up because the pants would of been way too big. Told him to just give side hugs when he wears this jacket. Lol. It is a beautiful tux and well worth the price.
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP buyer and mom from CT on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Fit as pictured, not ultra modern extremely tight or short jacket, but not sloppy either. Black satin on lapels, piping on pockets, buttons and down side of pants. Satin stitched on top on pants legs. Flat front pants. Wool is not ultrafine, but average lightweight quality. One shoulder sleeve set in a little sloppy due to lining sleeves and jacket first and fitting sleeve to shoulder (quicker factory construction), but did not warrant return or additional tailoring. Bought this for HS prom/formal events so is a tremendous improvement over a rental. Made in China. Did see some RL on internet made in Canada, so label doesn't guarantee same quality in same label. All in all, a good buy on sale.
  • Reviewed by Morroco from California Desert on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Nice quality in a lighter weight wool, perfect for summer formal occasions.
  • Reviewed by Sixfingerfame from DC on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Outstanding fit and great price, did get it tailored and will be a great choice for formal events
  • Reviewed by frankie from Greenville, SC on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Bought this tux, always wanted one, and this did not let me down. The jacket fit fine, the lining is very nice. I wear a 38R coat and the pants are 32 waist, I wear a 33 and it wasn't a problem to have them let out. Love the flat front pants, this is a very modern but at the same time classic tux.

  • Reviewed by Joe from Midland, TX on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Extremely pleased, after the normal alterations. Worn it to a high-end function in Houston last weekend, did not feel like I was underdressed at all. For the cost of a good rental, I now own it. What more can you ask for?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.