Lauren by Ralph Lauren Tuxedo - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Complete the finer end of your wardrobe with this Lauren by Ralph Lauren tuxedo, effortlessly refined and finished with traditional tuxedo pants.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A suit guy from CT on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Perfect fit, elegant details, good workmanship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Texas on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Very nice fit and high quality tailoring throughout the suit.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron the Shopper from North Fork L I on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Brought my tux to the tailor the very next day excited and happy at the great price on what seemed to be a quality suit. Well, my tailor had a good chuckle at my expense as we discovered the left sleeve to be a full inch shorter than the right. And no it wasn't my arms that were at fault. So, since I had an event to attend I agreed to trying to have the problem tailored. (Besides it was the last tuxedo in my size.) I'll let you know how it turned out and how much it cost in a follow up review.) Additionally, the pants needed to be taken in perhaps two inches from size 32 to 30. Other than that...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHENG'S Jeans from North CArolina on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Excellent quality and fit...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fratrick from Texas on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Nice light wool fabric for year round wear in the South.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrhsophia from New Jersey on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Bought this for my husband since it cost just a few dollars than a rental. We will have to hem the pants which is great as he is over 6ft. A great tuxedo for a great prince.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The FedEx guy from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This tux fit perfectly the first time - no alterations other than hemming the pants. I wear this for formal dinners & concerts as a singer, & is lightweight enough to be cool under the lights but still keep it's form. Seems very well made. You absolutely cannot beat the price - saw the same tux in Dillards for 3 times the $$.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camille from Illinois on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I never bought a suit on-line. It fit wonderful! True to size. My son looked great for his prom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honey from NC on Monday, May 5, 2014
    This is a great tux. Wish it would come in separates. The jacket fits nice but with arms stretched out forward, it is a little tight. I didn't want to exchange for a size up because the pants would of been way too big. Told him to just give side hugs when he wears this jacket. Lol. It is a beautiful tux and well worth the price.
  • Reviewed by Spends a lot of time in northern NE from CT on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Fit as pictured, not ultra modern extremely tight or short jacket, but not sloppy either. Black satin on lapels, piping on pockets, buttons and down side of pants. Satin stitched on top on pants legs. Flat front pants. Wool is not ultrafine, but average lightweight quality. One shoulder sleeve set in a little sloppy due to lining sleeves and jacket first and fitting sleeve to shoulder (quicker factory construction), but did not warrant return or additional tailoring. Bought this for HS prom/formal events so is a tremendous improvement over a rental. Made in China. Did see some RL on internet made in Canada, so label doesn't guarantee same quality in same label. All in all, a good buy on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.