Customer Reviews Of:
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Tuxedo - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Complete the finer end of your wardrobe with this Lauren by Ralph Lauren tuxedo, effortlessly refined and finished with traditional tuxedo pants.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy groom from Washington, DC on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    I bought this tux for my wedding and other peoples' weddings for years to come. It was a good deal and has a modern fit. I'm about 6' 4" and 215 and the 42 L was just enough to tux for me. Why rent a tux when you can buy a solid tux for the price of two rentals?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrugalBuyer from Arkansas on Monday, February 22, 2016
    Quality for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob Eagle from Rockville Centre, NY on Friday, November 13, 2015
    I received an email from my son who was out of the country operating (officer in Navy SEALs) and he wanted me to order this tuxedo he found online. When he gets back from deployment he has a black tie wedding to attend (not military wedding). He was going to rent a tux, but time constraints and a trip he and his wife had planned to Europe wouldn't allow for getting the rental, so he gave it a go and bought this from Sierra Trading Post. It fit great and his wife was able to bring it to a tailor to hem the pant cuffs. My son is 6'4" and being a SEAL, he doesn't have a slim fit. He was comfortable in it and got lots of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malcom H from Pacific NW on Monday, August 17, 2015
    My tailor who sewed mens suits in China commented that the material was high quality, and the construction was good. The 46 regular jacket was a perfect fit, and the 40" waist trousers a bit snugger than my other off the rack 40" trousers but with plenty of material for alterations. Even with alterations, I'll come out ahead of tux rental if I wear it twice so that is a good value. The jacket drapes well despite my beer belly. Would purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Virginia on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Like all clothing, alterations were necessary but overall, above quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A suit guy from CT on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Perfect fit, elegant details, good workmanship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Texas on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Very nice fit and high quality tailoring throughout the suit.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron the Shopper from North Fork L I on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Brought my tux to the tailor the very next day excited and happy at the great price on what seemed to be a quality suit. Well, my tailor had a good chuckle at my expense as we discovered the left sleeve to be a full inch shorter than the right. And no it wasn't my arms that were at fault. So, since I had an event to attend I agreed to trying to have the problem tailored. (Besides it was the last tuxedo in my size.) I'll let you know how it turned out and how much it cost in a follow up review.) Additionally, the pants needed to be taken in perhaps two inches from size 32 to 30. Other than that...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHENG'S Jeans from North CArolina on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Excellent quality and fit...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillybean from Texas on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Nice light wool fabric for year round wear in the South.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4