Lauren by Ralph Lauren Wool Flannel Dress Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Lauren by Ralph Lauren chose gentle wool flannel to take center stage in these dress pants, ideal for cooler climates and seasons.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by classic styles shopper from New Hampshire on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This flat-front/no-cuff style is of slighter trimmer fit than one might expect from Lauren branded pants with pleats and cuffs. The fabric is light, about the same as Lauren-branded gabardines. 3-season weight rather than winter-only weight. Looks great. Recommended for business casual dress at work.
  • Reviewed by TAHIR SAEED from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Excellent material, great fitting according to size.
  • Reviewed by Philly Doc from Philly on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These slacks are a lower rise with a tailored cut. For me the 36" waist was fine but too snug in the thigh and butt. Sent them back. Nice flannel pants if they fit you though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huey from Boston, MA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Well made, high quality pants. I wear them to the office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Louisville, Ky on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Nice pant for price. Fabric is light weight wool
  • Reviewed by Tom from Northeast, US on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I will echo the other reviews that these pants use a nice fabric. However, the other reviews state that they are smaller than marked....that's not my experience. I sized up to a 38 and they measured about 19.5" across....even larger than the tag size. This resulted in wasted shipping money for me on an exchange :( The other reviewers must be comparing these pants to jeans and khakis and that are routinely vanity sized by a solid 2 inches; dress pants usually are not and these pants are not (atleast not the pair I received).

    Also the "light brown" color is just as pictured, which is a actually quite a dark brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hkbuyer2046 from Hong Kong on Monday, January 02, 2012
    These pants fit just fine. I ordered my normal size and they are perfect. They are not too tight even after dinner. More sizes would be nice though. These wool pants are suitable year-round except the coldest days. Thicker fabric would be even better. Ralph Lauren is still classy!
    • Best Uses: Formal setting
    • Cons: Not thick
    • Pros: Fits Well, Great Cutting and Style, Non-itchy wool, Soft and Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nigel from Boston, MA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    way to small at waist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atty from Spokane, WA on Monday, December 12, 2011
    The pants are made from high quality flannel which seems to be rare these days. However, the sizing is way off. I normally wear a 34 inch waist which is a little loose. These are pretty tight - they work - but really are a size and a half too small. Otherwise, a nice quality pant.
    • Cons: Not sized correctly
    • Pros: Nice flannel fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telco Guy from Tampa FL on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Business and Dress order size up,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #