Lauren Hansen Faux Wrap with Bamboo Ring - Modal-Cotton, Short Sleeve (Women)

Closeouts. A bamboo ring adds earthy appeal to Lauren Hansen's faux wrap, with vacation-ready appeal and self fabric tie at the left hip.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Careful Shopper from Syracuse, NY on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I purchased this item at the end of the summer season. I haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but I am looking forward to wearing it when we travel early next spring. The fit is flattering. The cut is a little low for the office but perfect for evening and other less conservative events.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lolo from New York, NY on Friday, May 04, 2012
    Very pleased with this. I love the way it falls on me, and it's so soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Minnetonka, MN on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I got so many compliments when I wore this shirt the first time, I went back and ordered another! The fit is wonderful and flattering, and super stylish yet comfortable. I wore a tank underneath and it was perfect. Love that the hem is a bit longer for the body portion of the shirt. I only wish there were more colors and sizes available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Simply elegant, elegantly simple, nice material - great product, great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fran from tulsa ok on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    The color was more orange than I expected. If I had a larger chest it would have fit much better. I'll keep it but won't wear it as much as I had wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Florida on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    The bamboo ring tends to pull down. Also the back is very see through.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by christina from st pete, fl on Friday, August 27, 2010
    nice shirt. very silky/soft feeling fabric. the only thing that isn't my favorite is that the material is very thin and the cut is a little low in the front.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: material is a bit thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiggiwinkle from South Carolina on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
    A little low cut for my taste...younger gals would probably love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BG from Chicago on Thursday, July 01, 2010
    THis item is for women who are small on top. Bigger busted women should not order
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalo Gal from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, June 23, 2010
    Based on other reviews I purchased the medium in the orange color. The color was nice but the shirt was very long (beware short girls). The quality was disappointing too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Cheap Materials
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.