Lauren Hansen Silk-Cotton Shirt - Wrap-Style, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tie it on beautifully with the help of the sturdy, fabric-covered ring that secures the end pieces of Lauren Hansen's delicate silk-cotton shirt.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Hippie from Orlando FL on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Lovely color but I wasn't sure where I would wear it.
    • Best Uses: not sure
    • Cons: Not for the full hipped
    • Describe Yourself: Old hippie
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aeh from VA on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    This is a great cover for sleeveless summer dresses at the office, or out The silk-cotton is a gorgeous fabric, and I love the color (turquoise).
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by truetoform from Washington, DC on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Haven't worn it yet. Will be better for spring weather since fabric is thin. Hard to get it to lay just right. Need to wear it with high waist pants or skirt since it is very short. Making it through the first wash will be the real test!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Something different, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Cropped top, Needs better quality, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain hunter, Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Never had a top like it, Unusual design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knda from Vegas on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I like the versatility of this sweater: in the winter over a long sleeve or turtle neck, in the summer over a tank top or strapless dress. I just don't like how the wrinkles stay. With many, many squirts of downy wrinkle remover (call me lazy, I say I'm just a busy Mom - ha ha), the wrinkles are still there. They are not that bad, but if you are type A, you will be ironing before each wear as I do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gregg from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    Bought these for my daughters for work or play
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NA from MN on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    be careful about the fit, as it runs large and is boxy at the bottom. The small was not very small for someone a size 6, 5'5"
    • Best Uses: dress up or down
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogagirl from northern CA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    This was OK, but I couldn't get it to hang properly. Also, the material was very thin and the sleeves a bit too long even in size small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by btotheb from seattle on Wednesday, October 06, 2010
    A great throw on for going out. Very flattering and chic, goes with anything.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rlmcooke from Tucson, AZ on Friday, July 16, 2010
    This is a great wrap, with unique detailing. The only downside is that it must be worn wrapped since it is asymmetrical and looks silly unwrapped. Sits on the body just a little higher than it looks on the mannequin, so it's best worn as a sweater with something nice underneath rather than just the typical casual wrap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    Have yet to wear this, but it's very nice. Soft fabric is lovely. Will plan to wear it with something underneath because it drapes low in front. The ring fastening is a bit strange. You can thread the fabric through in either direction. The little end by the ring tucks in if you don't want it to show.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.