L.B. Evans Dylan Moccasin Slippers - Sherpa-Lined, Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't leave your feet chilly and blowin' in the wind, keep them toasty with the soft sherpa lining of L.B. Evans' Dylan moccasin slippers.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Yosemite Sam from Trinidad, CA on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    This is a quality product. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is the somewhat unbalanced feel in the heel of the sole. There are progressively taller oblong sections that make a raised heel, and it kind of feels like you are rocking from side to side when you walk. Other than that the quality is good, much better than similarly priced slippers I looked at at Kmart and Target. The lining of the tan colored slippers is a padded fabric,not fleece ("Sherpa lined") as the description might lead you to believe, but it is till soft, warm and comfortable. I ordered a size 8 (my normal shoe size) and they are a little snug with socks but just fine in bare feet. I think they will probably stretch out over time. This is my second pair of LB Evans slippers and so far so good.
  • Reviewed by JRH from MD on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Excellent product and value!!!JRH
  • Reviewed by Als10Point from NW Michigan on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Another great deal from STP! I am very satisfied with these LL Bean slippers.
  • Reviewed by PatandGang from Washington on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    The slippers are great although they are not Sherpa-lined. Also, L.B. Evans sewed their 1/2 inch by 2 1/2 inch name tag on the inside sole, where the heel and arch of the foot constantly feels it. I had the tags carefully removed; now the slippers are awesome! Initially the slippers got a 3 rating but after the tag was removed, it jumped to a 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobcat from Chapin, SC on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Just what I wanted, a well made pair of slippers to use on cold mornings. Half size go up. Should be good for year round use. Probably not a good pick for real cold climates. Need more insulation for below 0 temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moxie from Alfred, ME on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I bought these slippers for my 16 year old son, and from the first time he put these on, they were comfortable. The fit was great, and I feel like the price was excellent. We are very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ironwoodsman from Northeast on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    The dark brown color was as described. Very cozy and warm. One the most soft a comfortabe foot bed and sole. Took about a week to break in so I could just slide my feet in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j0nh from Southwest VA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Not quite as fuzzy on the inside as the last Acorns I bought, but still quite toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Finder from Coopersburg, PA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Great to slip on after work! These slippers are comfortable and warm. I like the flexibility of the sole as well as the grip on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebirddog from Yankton SD on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Son wears them around the house all the time. He's been a tennis shoe kid, until getting these. Now the first thing in the door, he's switching to these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.