L.B. Evans Holden Suede Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Lounging in L.B. Evans' Holden suede slippers gives you a whole new outlook on relaxation. Warm fleece lining hugs your feet to a super cushy latex footbed and an outsole that lets you step outside to stretch your legs.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Iowa on Monday, August 26, 2013
    My husband loves his slippers. He says they're very comfortable. They run true to size. He likes the hard soles so he can run outside quickly without worrying about ruining them.
  • Reviewed by Forest from California on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    The price as always unbeatable, they are so comfortable and because of the type of sole you can even wear them outside. I wear a shoe size of 11 and got these in a size 10 and a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from At the beach on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    .
  • Reviewed by Mabley from Missouri on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Ordered up on the size since my husband wears a 101/2. They fit perfectly and he likes them. He is picky so this is a big deal. Can't tell you about wearability because he just got them. But they are very cool looking on, sort of vacation in the Andirondaks cool.
  • Reviewed by CinD from PA on Friday, August 09, 2013
    These were even nicer than expected.
  • Reviewed by jaaskew from California on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I have had a hard time finding slippers that fit right and were comfortable. When I put these on for the first time, I was like WOW, these are so comfortable. I will defiantly be ordering more. I was also impressed on how quickly they arrived. I ordered them on a Thursday and they arrived the following Monday.
  • Reviewed by Northern Prairie Dog from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Just received the slippers but haven't worn them much. Ordered size 12 and my feet are touch the tips (I'm a 12 in everything) which shouldn't be that bad as I'm not going to wear socks with them. Should be great in Midwest winters.
  • Reviewed by alcsbro1 from Oregon on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    I have been wearing the slippers for about a week and the lacing is beginning to fray on the left toe. If it goes completely, I will either have to re-stich it or buy a different pair. I admit that I'm rougher on slippers than the average guy but I usually wear out the sole before anything happens to the tops.
    The slippers are wonderfully comfortable and quite pleasant to my feet.
    I don't believe I'd buy another pair even though I love them. I need my slippers to last for at least 6 months.
  • Reviewed by smokykoko from Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    I wear this type of slippers around the house all the time so I go through a lot of pair. Most are made in China (as are these). True to size, well made, and looks nice. I would have bought two pair if I had known. I don't know how long they will last as I just started wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Bob Kelsey from Texas on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Very Comfortable as slippers, yet strong enough to drive to Post Office.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.