L.B. Evans Sussex Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Cozy at-home style with all the comfort you could ask for, L.B. Evans' Sussex slippers feature a velvety corduroy upper with a Berber fleece lining the collar and interior.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by New Jersey from New Jersey on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    These arrived and look nice. I ordered an 11 for a 12 year old who is between the sizes of 10.5 and 11. He couldn't even get them on his feet. These were way too small which is unfortunate because they do look nice. I had to return them, and pay for the shipping to return them even though they are obviously not true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest girl from Spring Grove IL on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    these are wonderful slippers my son loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nebirddog from Yankton SD on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I wear these around the house. A snug fit, so no foot slipping. Easy on and off and comfortable for my wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keyboard Woody from Norman, OK on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Have enjoyed these over the cold Christmas break. I've resisted the temptation to wear out to the store, etc since I prefer to keep houseshoes clean enough to put up on the furniture.

    I wear Size 16 and these are quite comfortable with thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EDubya from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Had to return the product because of the small size, didn't the next size up, so couldn't purchase another pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redwood Adventurer from Arcata, CA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I got these slippers for my boyfriend for the winter holidays, and he loves them! I ordered them in a larger size as the site recommended, but they ended up being too big. However, since he only really wears them inside, the size didn't matter. It actually worked out nicely, because now he has more room to wear thick, warm socks.
  • Reviewed by Large Under-standing from St. Louis, mo on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I wear a 13 wide and even though the slippers were 14 medium, my heel was over an inch from being able to even fit inside. There is no elastic or flexibility around the foot opening, so if you have large feet forget these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of "Big Foot" from Mpls MN on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    A great Christmas gift for my son @ Christmas his size 17 feet can be a challenge !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mattdillion from sugar city,id on Monday, December 24, 2012
    warm house slippers- cheap shoes but not what I expected! disappointment from other shoes from this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SISSY from MD on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    VERY GOOD STYLE AND PRICE FOR A SIZE 14 SLIPPER.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #