With a shoemaking history dating back 200 years, L.B. Evans has a strong reputation for making high-quality slippers. L.B. Evans prides itself on dependable construction using the finest materials like genuine suede and leather. Men who spend generous amounts of time working on their feet love relaxing in the high comfort of L.B. Evans men’s slippers. From the classic moccasin to the retro leather look, customers of L.B. Evans men’s slippers appreciate the wide style range of L.B. Evans slippers. L.B. Evans constructs their me ... Learn more about L.B. Evansn’s slippers with such craftsmanship and style that they pass in public as everyday shoes. L.B. Evans slippers are so durable they are suited for indoor and outdoor use. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 210 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Man from Tampa Bay on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Look good, fit well, and I love the strong sole for walking outsde. The price is excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Oldi 75 from San Francisco on Friday, July 3, 2015
    The fit is good. The comfort is good. Be sure to double check that you've removed all cardboard and paper inserts. I missed one of the thin cardboard inserts at first, making it a bit irritating until I discovered it and removed it. Recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from SF Bay Area on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Size 12, feet, and these size 12 slippers fit me perfectly. Suede looks good, and by all appearances these are well made. Wear them entirely indoors, but soles look solid for occasional outdoor use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Tarheel from Kernersville on Friday, May 1, 2015
    I’ve worn the slippers for a little over a week and so far have been pleased with them. I purchased a size 11 and they seem true to that size. They have a thick, somewhat spongy insole that has just enough arch support to make them comfortable. The materials and workmanship appear to be very good, and I expect the slippers to be very durable as long as I use them in the house as intended. I purchased them using one of STP’s daily email sales using, I believe, a 35% off coupon which made them a very good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Math Blogger from Massachusetts on Monday, April 20, 2015
    These were exactly as advertised. I learned from a previous review that they ran a bit small, so I order the next size up (9) from my usual size (8 1/2) and they fit perfectly. The finishing was a bit sloppy but basically fine. The price was a good deal and I am perfectly satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Boomer from Northern Ca. on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Actually, wearing them now. Size is right, soft and comfy, nice looking. Everything I was looking for in a slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanaJan from Auburn AL on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Orders the slippers for my husband. He likes the hard bottoms so he can wear them outside to the the paper, walk the dog, etc. He said they were very comfortable, true to size fit and they look good! Thanks, STP for great deals on quality products!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Virginia on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I bought 2 pair of these - one for my husband and one for my son. Both of them think they're great. Sizes were accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GADOC from Atlanta, GA on Friday, January 9, 2015
    These slippers are comfortable but tend to run small but wide, order the next size up for half sizes. Also the padding in the bottom of the shoe becomes packed after the first few wearings. Not sure that I would purchase these again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lelms from minnesota on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    nicely made, but run a size small. i wear an 11.5M in most shoes. I bought a 12 in these. They are tight. Socks are an impossiblity. Beware of the "lip" around the sole's edge, part of the design. If you are not used to this type of a slipper construction, you will find yourself tripping on steps and obstacles you never encountered before.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 210 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;