Le Cadeaux Verdura 9" Salad Plates - Set of 4, Melamine

Closeouts. Scenes and sights fresh from the garden decorate La Cadeaux's Verdura salad plates. Each of the four pieces displays a different design along with its Italian translation above.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Very pleased with these plates. They are big enough for many uses, unbreakable, dishwasher safe, and good looking. Only bad is no microwave.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faveroles from Windsor, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Have owned this brand of melamine before and find
    them in use almost every day--no worries with children, the plates are perfect size for all kinds of meals, the design quality is outstanding, really love the weight and they seem to be indestructible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dia from Kansas on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These dishes look beautiful! They really dress up an outdoor meal. AND they are dishwasher safe.
    • Best Uses: Decorative, Every day, Patio Dining
    • Pros: Beautiful design, Dishwasher safe, Great quality, Great Value, Unbreakable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursekathy from Bend oregon on Monday, September 3, 2012
    What great looking dishes. I got sick of throwing out chipped up dishes. These are really nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    These do NOT look or feel like plastic....heavy, sturdy, and attractive. Got the whole set, plus a set for relatives....could easily use them all year round as my main set of dishes, and I'm picky. Nice find, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Whidster from WA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Nice for smaller portions. Can't use to reheat food in microwave. That's the only drawback for me.
    • Best Uses: Appetizers, Salads
    • Cons: Can't put in microwave
    • Pros: Attractive, Dish Washer Safe, Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EllieSue from Socorro, NM on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Light, durable and so beautiful, they're suitable for hanging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from baltimore md on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    don't look like they are "plastic". They are beautiful and I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Cottonwood, AZ on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Hard to believe they aren't ceramic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from CT on Friday, May 4, 2012
    These bowls are so pretty I use them even for company dinners. They have a nice glossy finish and don't feel thin and plasticy like some melamine I've seen. You can't put melamine in the oven or microwave but they are dishwasher safe. I dropped one onto the tiled floor of my kitchen and no damage was done to it. Beautiful and unbreakable.
    • Best Uses: Dining inside, Dining outdoors
    • Pros: Colorful, Dishwasher safe, Lightweight, Substantial, Unbreakable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #