Le Mystere Dream Tisha Underwire Bra - Full Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Le Mystere's Dream Tisha full-fit underwire bra creates a smooth look under clothing, supports you with molded cups, and has wide, comfortable straps.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaggieUK from Florida on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Couldn't be happier with the overall quality, fit and support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sqorp from Central coast, ca on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I can't believe I found this bra for such a great price. I'm faithful to this bra for about 5 years now, this is the only bra for me.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfishfood from Long Beach, CA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    The design is not flattering. The material is bulky and unnatural in appearance.
    • Band Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Design
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by An from Indiana on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    This is a great bra!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I've been purchasing this bra ever since Oprah Winphrey said it was her favorite bra back in 2004 (and I'm not really an Oprah fan). I've paid full price for it ([$])and decided it was worth the price. I have tried various web sites to get it at a lower price. (Don't go to [@] - they are knock-offs). When I saw it at STP at an excellent price, I had to order two.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    At my size, I generally do NOT want to "flaunt my assets," so this bra makes me look very different than I'm used to. But a truly supportive seamless bra isn't that easy to find, so I'm keeping it.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Good Coverage, Good Support, Smooth under clothes
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by blossom from MD on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Cups are too pointy for my taste. Supports well, just looks a little pointy for my tastes.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion from Atlanta on Friday, April 27, 2012
    This is a great bra if you are full figured - it supports and, for a bra,is generally comfortable!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jacker from Iowa on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    delivery was fine
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HaffieLover from Superior, CO on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Very comfortable. Stays in place. Fit is true to size. I just ordered another one!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.