Le Mystere Heather Jersey Bra - Lace Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from a superfine micromodal knit milled in Europe, Le Mystere's Heather jersey bra slips discreetly under your tees with its soft, rounded shape -- with beautiful lace insets enhancing its feminine appeal.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg the Hand-quilter from Michigan on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    The Le Mystere bras usually run small; I usually order a 32, and thought that perhaps the next time I should try a 34. But I ordered two 32 size bras and they ran very big! I will probably try to take a tuck or add an adjustment strip to make it smaller because the price was so good. I assumed I couldn't order a 30. A bit frustrating - lack of quality control, I guess. Fabric is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VJ from BC on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought this bra to travel with, as I hope it will be moisture wicking and dry quickly (can't comment on that yet).I thought I ordered a size up, but it still feel tight, both cup size and circumference. Other than that, it seems to be very well made and comfortable fabric. It flattens me a little more than my other bras, but that may be because it's tight.
  • Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Most uncomfortable and scratchy bra fabric/lace I've ever encountered. Returned
  • Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I have several other Le Mystere bras and was looking forward to having some quality T shirt bras of the same brand. Compared to other Le Mystere bras the band on this style was over two inches longer than others of the same size. Also the cup size was at least one cup size smaller than expected. The bra was very nice looking and well made but very possibly mis-sized. I sent them right back.
  • Reviewed by Berynice from Long Beach on Monday, January 27, 2014
    We always take a risk with ordering different and new bras online. I like this bra enough. I'm a 34/36 D/C depending on the brand and because many of the reviews said this fit small I ordered the 36 D. The band is large for me and I need to use the second hooks for a loose but comfortable fit. There is actually some spillage in front middle which is amazing since it's large for me and a D cup. Also it has a kind of funny fit - sort of like the "minimizer" bras that really just separate your [...] a lot - so these are pretty separated - sort of point out a little. Having said all that, it is super comfy and the profile it gives is quite nice, hence the four stars instead of three.
  • Reviewed by Mary in NY from NY on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I'm so glad I took a risk on the size and ordered 2 of these bras. They are really beautiful, have just the right amount of padding and fit better than any other bra I've had. At the store I usually buy a 34D but I knew it wasn't the perfect fit so I tried the 32E in this bra and it's just right. The only thing to be aware of is that the color may be a little hard to match. It's very nice but not the same as other nude color underwear that I have.
  • Reviewed by Amy from DC on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I typically find La Mystere bands very snug, but this one is off by an entire size. I am a 30 D or DD but can often get by with a 32 C. This 32 was at least a 34. I don't really care how nice the bra is. If it doesn't fit, the rest doesn't matter.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This bra didn't fit me well and the style just wasn't for me. Quality seemed good, but nothing special.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I have purchased Le Mystere bras for years. This one is quite different in its shape (or style). I understand why others thought it ran "small". I liked the fabric but I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by Debra from Pacific NW on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I went to lindasonline.com and used their bra fitter. I am a 32D! I always thought I was a 34C or 36C. My bras never fit right. You need to hook your bra on the last hook and then tighten as the bra gets old and stretches out! No one ever told me that! This bra stays in place with the shoulder straps down as it should. The lace is very pretty and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I have lift and look really great in this bra. I have never tried this brand before. I would definately recommend it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #