Le Mystere Heather Racerback Bra - Stretch Jersey (For Women)

Closeouts. The lacy racerback on Le Mystere's Heather bra ensures straps stay in place and won't show under sleeveless tops -- a more comfortable alternative to a strapless design!

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by niecie2k from Yonkers on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Ordered a 36D. I'm usually btwn a D for full figure styles and a DD for regular. This bra seemed 2 sizes too small. Cut small. Very pretty bra however.
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    This bra runs a bit small in my opinion. The cups do not have much forgiveness and they were just too small for me.
  • Reviewed by lasjoyas from Oregon on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    It was almost impossible to close in front, so returned it.
  • Reviewed by Chunchine from California on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I needed to replace this bra and was super happy to see it on Sierra Trading Post. Best racerback bra I've ever owned. Comfortable and fits well. I love the front close and the pretty lace detail in the back.
  • Reviewed by libby from long island on Monday, March 18, 2013
    love the front snap, great support, and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Country side on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    This bra doesn't have elastic straps so you need to get a perfect fit. The cups seem a little big, but for the most part it's a very comfortable bra. The shoulder straps stay put (duh) and it looks nice and the fabric is soft. Make sure you get the correct size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by na from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Described as Stretch jersey, but nothing is stretchy about it. The cups are ridgid and molded into shape. The wires are hard and unyielding. By the end of the day it has become painfully uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maximom from valley springs, ca on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This bra just didn't work for me, although it was very nice looking. The cups ride to the sides with the center cups digging into center. It is an attractive bra and would work well under tees and tanks if it didn't distort and dig into my body. Had to send it back, which was simple and painless
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from SF CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Le Mystere Racerback Bra styles are at least 1/2 smaller band size. I use a lingerie bag through wash machine and then air dry. Had couple years and has held up very nicely. Bought 3 more because of durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage Hen from Western Colorado on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    This bra is cute, but must have been designed by a man. (no offence guys!) Cups run about 1/2 size small and are weird shaped. The underwire feels correct. My biggest complaint is that the straps are not elastic, and short in length. Doing any kind of arm movement and they dig in...very unforgiving material. Tops of my shoulders get sore after about 4 hours of wearing, and I'm a B cup! Went to Goodwill and found a similar colored used bra with elastic straps and switched them out. Much better!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: T-Shirts
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Pretty, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.