Le Mystere Isabella Nouveau Smooth T-Shirt Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Hard to believe something so beautiful could steal itself away under your everyday T-shirt. Le Mystere's Isabella Nouveau bra offers microfiber memory cups to smooth away your contours, and its wide-spaced straps and sweetheart neckline adapt to similarly shaped clothing necklines.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from new hampshire on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    love this bra. after reading the reviews i decided to order a 36c even though i'm a b. it fits nicely. i almost think that i could have ordered a 38c.
  • Reviewed by Nance from Detroit on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    This is a beautiful, well-made bra, but the cups are way small. Order up at least one cup size, and maybe two.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Good for low V neck tops. I'm just a wee bit smaller than a 34C &, like most Le Mystere bras I've tried, this bra fits great in a 34C. Comfortable & without thick padding. Just enough to do the job, so to speak.I bought 2 so far.
  • Reviewed by phillyprof from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I am a reliable 34C, but this fit like a 32A. Otherwise, it's lovely and a great fitting bra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I already own this bra in the lace version, which was cut much
    lower than other bras I have purchased in this brand; I knew to order my usual
    band size and go up one cup size to avoid any danger of spilling out
    at the top. I was worried that the straps would tend to fall down, but
    despite being wide-set, they feel very secure and don't slip at all. This is
    a very pretty bra, but in addition to being low-cut, the cups aren't as soft and
    pliable as I expected...in fact they feel a bit like cardboard, but perhaps this
    is due to having sized up and maybe the effect will lessen after
    being washed a few times...otherwise, seems like the usual high
    quality the brand is known for. I purchased this in black with the
    idea of coming back and buying it in beige if I liked the look and fit.
    But now, I won't bother. I much prefer the Pin-Up and Aria styles.

  • Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Comfortable. No bulge back. I am slightly smaller than 34C, trim, & this fit great! Beautifully made. Wide set Straps.
  • Reviewed by Julie from PA on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I have this bra and love it, but the one I ordered from STP seems to be improperly sized. Way too small so I am sending it back.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This bra didn't fit me well and the style just wasn't for me. Quality seemed good.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I have worn the Le Mystere brand for years. I thought this was my chance to order a different style. I wear a Le Mystere 32C and that's what I ordered. It was more like a 32AAA. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by MommaT from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I'm a 34c in most brands (or Calida 75), on this one the band and cups are slightly snug but hey, it creates a little extra lift :) and will no doubt loosen with time. Not gonna bother with the return, it will fit perfectly soon, but if you like your bra not as snug out of the box you might want to go up one size on the band. As others have mentioned, the straps are soft & thin, set slightly wide, and very comfortable - most of the support is provided by the band & cups.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.