Customer Reviews Of:
Le Mystere Kate Demi Bra - Convertible Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeously unique, Le Mystere's Kate demi bra features convertible straps that can be worn both halter- and criss-cross style, plus thick bands of elegant floral lace that span the full length of each front strap.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Fit is such a variable thing in bras, but this style fits well, is comfortable and looks good.
  • Reviewed by ITouchTheOutdoors from Colorado on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Well, it's a bra. I can't really say what I'm going to do with this thing. Boyfriend and I concur that it's very "pretty". Not a sexy bra, not a plain, every day bra. Comfort-wise it's not the best. The straps/lace aren't really as itchy as I expected after reading other review, but the underwire is intense! I always wear underwire and have no issues. This one feels almost as if it's bent inwards to crush against your ribs. The fit is perfect though, very true to size. It's a lined cup, but not padded.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Lena from New York on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I do really like it, indeed! It's very comfortable and cute! A very nice "Friday night alone" style. But although I've tried a few sizes, I couldn't identify the size that would fit me! And it's so in spite of my being a dedicated Le Mystere wearer for over a decade. Hope, you'll be luckier. And this is still a good piece to try for.
    For a reference: I'm 32E-34D but it looks like I may need this one in 32F. Though, I can't rule out irregularity within the sizes. So good luck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Naples on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Very comfortable, love the look, straps can sit wider for wide shirts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from midwest on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Really cute bra -but a bit scratchy on the sides.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Monday, November 25, 2013
    pretty bra, but did not fit me well and the lace staps were really scratchy.
    returned
  • Reviewed by m from illinois on Friday, October 4, 2013
    as above
  • Reviewed by Epsilon from San Francisco on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I've been looking for a bra with convertible straps for a while, and thought I'd give this one a try. In the end, it's a good bra with a cute design, but not so great on the convertibility count. The straps just aren't long enough for me to comfortably wear it with them crossed in back, and in the halter mode it's uncomfortable on my neck. That said, it's a cute, functional bra, and someone with a smaller cup size or a different build than me might not have the same issues. It's not the most supportive bra I've ever worn, but it shapes my cleavage nicely and works well with plunge necklines. As with most La Mystere bras, it seems to run small in the cups.
  • Sort by: