Le Mystere Lace Tisha Contour Bra - Seamless (For Women)

Closeouts. A wireless version of their best-selling style, Le Mystere's Lace Tisha Seamless Contour bra gives breasts a smooth and rounded shape and features beautiful floral lace on the decollete. Great for T-shirts, travel, sleep and post-mastectomy.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Sur homesteader from Big Sur, CA on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This is the perfect bra for when you need extra support and don't want the discomfort of an underwire. It has really good full coverage as well, so if you wear it to bed and sleep on your side it STILL offers great support. What a great deal on a great bra. I've got two and am thinking of ordering another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macandsam from WA on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This was a le Mystere bra style that I had never worn before. I gave it a try - just not the right fit for me. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotionView from Madrid, NM on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    This bra is absolutely beautiful! It has a longer profile than other bras and works perfectly as a base layer for a sheer top! The lace gives a nice touch to a V neckline buy the fabric is reminiscent of a stretch tee shirt so it can be worn underneath anything! Great item, very pleased!
  • Reviewed by R. from Julian, CA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Le Mystere makes a very good quality bra. Unfortunately I have had quite a bit of returns and reorders to get the correct size in them. This particular style had absolutely no shape and just does not work for me. I have though ordered other styles which are great. I would generally advise to order up in the band size in this brand as they all run small.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I reviewed this bra before, just wanted to add a note. It's comfortable and supportive but since summer weather hit I've discovered that this bra is HOT to wear. When I take it off I'm dripping underneath. Saving it for fall or evenings.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Great to find a bra that gives support without poking, digging wires. Looks good with clothes. It did need some breaking in, and on me (E cup) the side supports buckle a little. But I liked it enough to grab a second one--last one in my size. Hoping STP will get more in.
  • Reviewed by kgmr from CO on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I am full-figured 32D. For the first 5 minutes, this bra is great. Once I bend and move enough, I fall out of the bra. M
  • Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    First time purchasing this brand--I have heard about the excellent quality, so I thought I would try a couple of the styles STP recently offered.
    I was very happy with the fit, comfort and quality of the other bras I bought (Cambria and TechFit) which are underwires, but this one doesn't work for me. It is an attractive and well made bra, and it seems very supportive; but although it seemed to fit correctly otherwise, the side panels were uncomfortably high and did not lie flat against my body...the sides pooched out weirdly at the bottom of the garment--I have never had this happen before with any other brand, underwire or not, and it completely ruined the fit/look of the bra (and I'm not overly endowed, or anything). Disappointed, but I will definitely purchase other styles in this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I have been using this style bra for years and love it (in the past after paying about $60 or $70 in a dept store!). They wear like iron and have unbeatable support for those of us who are 'endowed'. They're pretty too, considering they're designed for support. I was excited to find it at STP at a great price, but unfortunately I accidentally ordered the wrong size and had to send it back. On my old one the size rubbed off before the bra fell apart (to illustrate my point). Will keep a lookout for my size AND great STP price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.