Le Mystere Lace Tisha Contour Bra - Seamless (For Women)

Closeouts. A wireless version of their best-selling style, Le Mystere's Lace Tisha Seamless Contour bra gives breasts a smooth and rounded shape and features beautiful floral lace on the decollete. Great for T-shirts, travel, sleep and post-mastectomy.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carey All from Virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I somehow missed that this was wireless when I bought it, but it still fits well and gives good support. The lace is pretty, but this is definitely a more "industrial" bra for larger sizes, and would not work with any deep v neck shirts. It's not sexy or cute, but it does a good job and is comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Occasional shopper from boston on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Very surprised at how well this fit and how comfortable the bra is. It's hard to find good bras without underwire. This is as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bodacia26 from Florida on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Very nice bra - and a great price. Enough padding to keep you from looking 'cold' all the time, but not enough to increase your bustline (when you wear a larger bra, you don't want too look bigger!). Straps wide enough and with slight padding - don't slip off your shoulders. However, the cup/lace comes up pretty high on your chest and there's a lot of material toward the center of the decolletage. I need to wear shirts with higher, narrower necklines to keep the bra from showing.

    But overall, a good deal and a good supportive bra.
  • Reviewed by 5feethighandrising from Big Sur, CA on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This is the perfect bra for when you need extra support and don't want the discomfort of an underwire. It has really good full coverage as well, so if you wear it to bed and sleep on your side it STILL offers great support. What a great deal on a great bra. I've got two and am thinking of ordering another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macandsam from WA on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This was a le Mystere bra style that I had never worn before. I gave it a try - just not the right fit for me. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotionView from Madrid, NM on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    This bra is absolutely beautiful! It has a longer profile than other bras and works perfectly as a base layer for a sheer top! The lace gives a nice touch to a V neckline buy the fabric is reminiscent of a stretch tee shirt so it can be worn underneath anything! Great item, very pleased!
  • Reviewed by R from Julian, CA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Le Mystere makes a very good quality bra. Unfortunately I have had quite a bit of returns and reorders to get the correct size in them. This particular style had absolutely no shape and just does not work for me. I have though ordered other styles which are great. I would generally advise to order up in the band size in this brand as they all run small.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I reviewed this bra before, just wanted to add a note. It's comfortable and supportive but since summer weather hit I've discovered that this bra is HOT to wear. When I take it off I'm dripping underneath. Saving it for fall or evenings.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Great to find a bra that gives support without poking, digging wires. Looks good with clothes. It did need some breaking in, and on me (E cup) the side supports buckle a little. But I liked it enough to grab a second one--last one in my size. Hoping STP will get more in.
  • Reviewed by kate from CO on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I am full-figured 32D. For the first 5 minutes, this bra is great. Once I bend and move enough, I fall out of the bra. M
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #