Le Mystere Manhattan Seamless Bra - Convertible Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for daring, plunging necklines, Le Mystere's Manhattan seamless bra has an extra-deep V-front, plus convertible back straps and molded underwire cups.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from PA on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    A
  • Reviewed by AllieBoBallie from Virginia on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    There's only one drawback: after wearing the bra with crossed straps for a while, it stretches/reshapes the bra cup, making it pucker a bit at the top of the cups when it's worn with straight straps again. It's great otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Debra from Pacific NW on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I got this bra in black. I finally figured out my size 32D and not 34C. The fabic is soft and the bra looks pretty. I wish I could have got my size in beige so it doesn't show through light fabrics. I have never tried this brand before. This is a nicer brand than I usually buy. I would recommend it!
  • Reviewed by Truly Scrumptious from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Maybe this is a great bra, but the sizing is so completely off that I can't tell. I ordered a 32E, and it seemed like a 32C.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene from Orting, WA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Love the versatility and fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    This was my first purchase of this brand and I have since purchased another bra by this company. This bra is very well made and probably the best one I've owned. The convertible straps are great since I hate sliding bra straps. Only way to make it better would be to have a front closure - it's hard to fasten when you adjust the straps to cross over.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Formal Occasions, Low Cut Dresses & Shirts, Strapless Dresses
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I appreciate Le Mystere & how they manufacture their bras (NOT where). The bras are designed to be tight around the chest so the shoulders do not take all the weight of the breast tissue. At the end of the day when I take off this bra I have no discomfort but with other brands my breasts feel fatigued from all the excess movement (non support). My nude color bra in this style has become my favorite over the Tisha bra. I wear a 38D in this style & 38C in the Tisha.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Formal Occasions, Low Cut Dresses & Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Neatly attired, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesylvie from Boston, MA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I have worn this brand before- but I like this style better than others I have worn (Oprah's favorite)
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Cups bulge out to the side. I know this is my right size--have another Le Mystere, even--so I don't know what's up w/this one. Returning.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Irregular Size
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I think this bra runs slightly bigger than most, but that could be because it is more expensive and high end products are more roomy than cheaper ones. I am sort of a C and a half size, but the C fit perfectly. The adjustable straps are a nice touch.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Formal Occasions
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.