Le Mystere Perfect Pair Underwear - High Waist Brief Panties (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to live up to their name, Le Mystere's Perfect Pair underwear briefs join soft, smooth microfiber with a high waist and high-cut legs.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.681818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Maine on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    I like almost everything about these underwear, except they have an issue I have not once encountered in my 44 years of wearing underpants.

    The crotch panel is not....ahem...under the crotch.

    This makes them very strange to wear and has me puzzled.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    I don't care that the lace band @ the waist looks like it'll stretch out
    more and more way before these panties show wear anyplace else
    because they're comfy. Big behinds may lack coverage if that's what you want.
    Pretty colors. Fit TTS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, July 27, 2015
    My 37 1/2 hip takes the small size snugly. Comfy. Am 132lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I like these underwear. They are soft and silky, definitely have a high waist. The lace isn't scratchy though it isn't the softest either. These do nothing for your figure. If you want something that helps to smooth out lumps and bumps even a little, these aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim in CO from Colorado on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Needed some inexpensive panties while in the process of losing weight and these fit the need. Comfortable, stretchy, and so far, durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from silicon valley on Monday, May 11, 2015
    The lace trim is flimsy did not like them, so they went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, May 4, 2015
    The fit is below waist mid rise (not high waist!) & the back end slightly boy cut. Beautiful colors.
    These are wearable. Not much more can be said! I bought these so cheaply that they are not
    worth sending back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wana from Boston on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Wears well with no riding up. Nice garnet color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porgihund from Niskayuna, New York on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I ordered size M, I'm 132 lbs and 5'6" tall - pretty straight up and down. The colors are pretty. They fit smoothly and there are no annoying scratchy things in the seams and the elastic is comfortable. Very satisfied with the purchase price and nice quality. So far have survived a couple rounds of laundering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reid1 from West Virginia on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Wish these were on sale in another color. I would order more. I liked the microfiber very much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews