Le Mystere Perfect Pair Underwear - High Waist Brief Panties (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to live up to their name, Le Mystere's Perfect Pair underwear briefs join soft, smooth microfiber with a high waist and high-cut legs.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim in CO from Colorado on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Needed some inexpensive panties while in the process of losing weight and these fit the need. Comfortable, stretchy, and so far, durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy of silicon valley from silicon valley on Monday, May 11, 2015
    The lace trim is flimsy did not like them, so they went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, May 04, 2015
    The fit is below waist mid rise (not high waist!) & the back end slightly boy cut. Beautiful colors.
    These are wearable. Not much more can be said! I bought these so cheaply that they are not
    worth sending back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wana from Boston on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Wears well with no riding up. Nice garnet color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porgihund from Niskayuna, New York on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I ordered size M, I'm 132 lbs and 5'6" tall - pretty straight up and down. The colors are pretty. They fit smoothly and there are no annoying scratchy things in the seams and the elastic is comfortable. Very satisfied with the purchase price and nice quality. So far have survived a couple rounds of laundering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reid1 from West Virginia on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Wish these were on sale in another color. I would order more. I liked the microfiber very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle Washington on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    quality fabric, washes, well, great value, fits true to size, no ride-up. colors purple and red true to picture on STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle, Washington State, USA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    size 5 fits perfectly small, 34 to 35" hip. colors as pictured. soft purple color and true red. fit great, true to size, quality materials, great value. do not ride up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kewpie from pgh, pa on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Don't waste your money on these. They are hipsters not high waist and I may as been wearing thong under wear they way the ride up after ten minutes of having them on. They are the correct size this is not the problem, they are very thin and flimsy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I've already experienced the bikini version of these panties & like them a lot, so I thought I should try these higher waist version when they went on sale very cheaply.
    The color? Rather brighter than I prefer.
    Comfy. Full coverage in back.
    Sometimes hip Grannies in their mid 60's who are trim & fit like higher waist panties. So, all you of thong people out there: deal with it. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #