Le Mystere Pin-Up Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Light foam padding and seamless, contoured cups make Le Mystere's Pin-Up bra the perfect piece of everyday lingerie -- complete with a romantic, mesh-inspired lace overlay for a hint of romance.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a rose from florida on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Runs small. That is the problem with bras, fits and sizes are different from brand to brand. Not that "wow".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmesD from Florida on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I don't know why they say its seamless as there is a seam right in front on the cups. The straps seems somewhat short. I have them opened up to the maximum and I'm quite petite. Its a pretty bra but not spectacular nor super comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Alabama on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    This was not at all what I was expecting from a high-end bra line like Le Mystere. This bra was stiff as a board and very scratchy. Not comfortable at all. The sizing was correct, so the fit was OK, I just wouldn't have wanted to wear it for any length of time. This one went back!
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I usually wear 34D and I read the reviews and ordered two sizes: my usual and 34E. The 34E is a bit tight in the band on the last hook, but cup size is perfect, so I agree that going up a cup size is right on. For me, I wish I'd also gone up a band size. That said, I kept it because it's so PRETTY! I love the style and it makes my clothes look good. It gives a bit more cleavage than I usually have, but my [...] are not falling out the top or sides...that is not easy to find in a pretty bra. If I could get a 36E....it'd be perfect!
  • Reviewed by Bra Hunter from alaska on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This bra is a great deal! The seam from the lace on the outside prevents it from being worn with thinner, tight shirts but otherwise is very versatile. It gives great lift, separation and support. The padding is absolutely minimal but with the cups shape it still gives a push up effect. The band is comfortable and holds most of the weight like a good bra should. I highly recommend it. One thing to consider is I have the most luck in le mystere bras. I have very round breasts that this brand tends to cater to. I found that the 32D fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasquatch from Virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is my new favorite bra! Fit is great, light padding just enough and not too much. Looks great under tshirts, doesn't look "industrial" even though it gives great support (I wear a 36 E). Size was right on and similar to my other Le Mystere bras. The lace is not scratchy and doesn't show through your clothes. Looks great with any black panty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kysoti from Pacific NW on Friday, October 17, 2014
    finally found a brand of bras that fit me well and look beautiful doing it. I'll take off the little bows, just because I don't like bows, but they don't show under clothing. (Though I haven't tried anything slinky)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charva from SC on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Ah... this bra is either undersized or not meant to actually serve as a day's support system. I'm a 34D and just about to spill over the top of this bra (size 34D). It will sit in my drawer until I either discover a use for it (ie. businesstime, perhaps?) or give it to Goodwill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo Mom from Missouri on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I love this bra. It fit's well with all day comfort. It also holds up well through washing. On top of all of that it looks cute on (support without looking bulletproof).

    I think that it runs about 1/2 a cup size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Ordered this is my regular size and found that the band was fine, but I needed to
    go up one cup size for the best fit and look. This is a softer style than a couple
    of other bras that I have purchased in this brand, but still quite supportive. It
    looks beautiful as well. I wouldn't consider this a t-shirt bra because the
    curved seams on the cups show through my light weight summer knit tops.
    I do find it perfect to wear under my heavier fall & winter tees, as well
    as with woven items, however. Only got black...by the time I figured out
    the correct size, there were none left in beige. If they become available,
    will definitely buy several. Excellent quality at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #