Le Mystere Whisper Seamless Underwire Bra - Full Support (For Women)

Closeouts. A veritable whisper of a bra that provides full support in warmer climates, Le Mystere's Whisper underwire bra is distinguished by lacy cups and a smooth mesh lining that preserves your naturally rounded shape.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sonnata from Minnesota on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Comfortable to wear. Smooth under clothing. I like the straps as they do not slip off my shoulders. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Mary W from Minnesota on Monday, August 19, 2013
    This is the most comfortable underwire bra that I've purchased. I need full support and this provides it while making me look good in a knit top.
  • Reviewed by Toute Swite from Colorado on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    When summer kicks in fully like today with temps in the 100s, this bra is just what the doctor ordered - cool & comfy. The fit is a little different with the band across the top of the cups, but it works OK.
  • Reviewed by Truly Scrumptious from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Maybe this is a great bra, but the sizing is so completely off that I can't tell. I ordered a 32E, and it seemed like a 32C.
  • Reviewed by HikeBikeSkiMom from Glenwood Springs, CO on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    The band is too small (and I'm skinny and usually have a very hard time finding a band that's snug enough) and the cups sit oddly. The lace is a bit scratchy. Maybe it would be better after washing but I'm returning it before going that far.
  • Reviewed by Cynthia from Seattle from Seattle on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Typical very firm and unstretchy band that is like other LM bras. Cups are double layer mesh. Very comfortable, nice shaping, and surprisingly good support and coverage from mesh. Also, just a nice look, with the black straps and the way they are shaped. I bought a second in the nude color.
  • Reviewed by Bonita from PA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    But as it is - I had purchased 5 Le Mystere brand just a few weeks ago, in exact same size, and loved them all. This is very thin cup - 2 layers of thin fabric, but the top band absolutely MUST hit correctly - if the cup size (which seems to run small compared to the other 5 I have) is not big enough, the top band cuts breast tissue and makes a goofy indent - sort of part in/part out. Does not look OK in knit garments - cuts you in half sort of. It pained me to send it back, b/c if it weren't for that it would be AWEsome!!!!
  • Reviewed by clay artist from Texas on Monday, May 06, 2013
    a little snug but gives the support I like, I'm a 34 D
  • Reviewed by LovetoCamp from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    THis is an OK bra, nothing special. It does run small. I ordered up one size in the band and could not have worn it in my regular size.
  • Reviewed by cpg from nyc on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I love this bra! It's great to find a pretty bra that doesn't have a lot of extra padding. I wear a size DD and sometimes the molded cups add too much fluff when you want a more natural look and feel. A light bra like this just looks better under some tighter clothes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.