Left Coast Tee Scoop Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Left Coast Tee's classic fit scoop neck shirt features incredibly soft pima cotton with a great, shaped fit.

  • Pima cotton is soft, lustrous and durable with a natural drape
  • Scoop neck with stretch satin taping
  • Front and back French side seaming for a shaped fit
  • Slightly shorter body length
  • Three-quarter sleeves with an open-sleeve finish
  • Length: 25" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Pima cotton
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Peru

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    The quality of this Tee is exceptional. I was very disappointed that the neckline was too low for me. I am a petite size 4-6, 5'2" tall. I was very sad to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: NECKLINE TOO LOW
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peep from Western New York on Friday, August 5, 2011
    This shirt is quite long and loose fitting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wengi from Maryland on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    The medium was a little baggy on me. The fabric was gorgeous, but it didn't fit me in a flattering way. Sadly, I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandygt from Clemson,S.C. on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    I'm very impressed with the quality of material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great Quality, Made very well, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLM from Knoxville,TN on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Tends to pucker at top of shoulders
    Worth keeping only because it was inexpensive & will layer well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Frugal from Chicago Il on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Beautiful fabric. Spot clean easily
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by quickbeam from Oconomowoc, WI on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    I bought 2 of these, brown and black. They are lovely to wear, fit beautifully and are very comfortable. These tops are much more low cut than you would guess from the picture. They show cleavage, in my case. I cannot wear these to work but could wear them out for an evening. I am disappointed in how low cut the scoop is but I like them too much to return them.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by VA Lady from Virginia on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I'm only going with 4 stars because I believe the fit is off some - it runs a little large (or you could say it's a very generous/loose fit). I ordered a medium and it fits me closer to a typical large. The photo on Sierra is pretty accurate - it is not a body hugging type of top. I have washed it twice and it does not shrink but it does wrinkle some (I just hit the front of it with the iron and it's fine). The fabric is a very nice cotton and the top has some detail seams on the sides. All in all a quality top I'm happy with.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsey mom from port townsend, wa on Monday, May 16, 2011
    It ran quite large. I usually fit on the cusp of med and large in tops but the small size here fits me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Have not washed it yet, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quintana Roo from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    An instant favorite. The fabric is so soft, the cut is perfect, and the color is terrific -- I bought it in cobalt and eggplant... rich and interesting colors. Really really love this shirt!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.