Left Coast Tee Stretch Trim Fit V-Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Left Coast Tee's stretch trim fit V-neck short features soft, durable and stretchy pima cotton and a flattering long-body length.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitiara of the Island from Alameda, CA on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    I already own this shirt in blue in a size small. While the fabric was rather heavy - almost like a technical fabric - I really liked the construction and fit. It is, in my opinion, a good length (I am 5'7", 125 pounds - I prefer my shirts a little long), nicely made, and fitted but not too clingy. Because I liked it so much, I ordered the shirt again in the pink. The pink version fits like an enirely different shirt - baggier, lower neckline, boxy shoulders. It almost looks like medical scrubs on me. Very peculiar and sort of disappointing, because I really liked the first one.
    • Best Uses: every day casual
    • Cons: FIT
    • Pros: Color, Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Layer Queen from Virginia on Friday, August 12, 2011
    Using as a layer under shirts. The fabric is fantastic, fits well...close to body. Too long.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Cons: Length too long
    • Pros: Cap sleeves, Love the fabric, Weight of fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 01, 2011
    I fear that I didn't care for this particular color, so it was returned. The fit was nice, though - right on target.
  • Reviewed by PhotoGopher from Tulsa, OK on Monday, July 04, 2011
    I read another review that said this shirt was great for us tall girls - and it absolutely is! The construstion and materials are top notch and there is a lot of length in the body. I am so happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Great Fit, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Amherst from Amherst, MA on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Great t-shirt. It's longer than most t-shirts and fitted, not blousy or oversized through the torso. The short sleeves are almost a cap sleeve. It's a great shirt that can either be dressed up or down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress, Sportswear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Nice styling
  • Reviewed by marica from madison, wi on Friday, June 24, 2011
    This is a beautifully made t-shirt. Lovely seaming and detail. But I am tall--5'10"--and the length was just way too long. I see in the photo it is sort of scrunched up which may be the way to wear it. I was so hoping it would be a good fit and may still keep one and shorten, but it is a good 6 inches too long. Very fitted as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from upstate NY on Monday, June 20, 2011
    This is a pretty top which would fit someone very slender well. However, for me, it fit well up top, but then bunched and clung on my waist. The shirt is very long so it has to bunch up around the waist, which looks funny.
    • Best Uses: Someone long and skinny
    • Cons: Bunches, Too fitted on waist, Too Long
    • Pros: good color, Nice fit on bust, Nice fit on shoulders
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    What a great shirt! I came back for another one...
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    Wow! I'm impressed by my first Left Coast tee. The fabric is very substantial while being soft, the body length is great for a tall girl (5'10"), and the fit is form flattering without being asphyxiating. I'll be back for more Left Coast brand items!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Flattering, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Leesburg VA on Monday, May 02, 2011
    The orange was a gorgeous color and well made -- good quality -- I returned it because it was a little small, esp. across the shoulders, and too clingy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.