Left Coast Tee creates women’s pima cotton t-shirts according to a simple mission statement: sell affordable luxury tees that pair up well with everything from jeans and blazers to suits. Left Coast Tee’s shirts are made of the finest handpicked Peruvian pima cotton, and then given an exclusive Left Coast Tee finish. The result is a classic pima cotton tee in fashionable colors that will remain popular in your wardrobe over time. Left Coast Tee’s women’s pima cotton t-shirts are lightweight and have signature tonal Satin Stretch trim on the ne ... Learn more about Left Coast Teecklines, for extra comfort and a flattering, detailed fit. Left Coast Tee t-shirts are essential for women who appreciate pima cotton tees that are comfortable enough to be sportswear and dressy enough to be office wear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Johnny Mac from Minneapolis on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    This shirt fits really well and is extremely comfortable. I like the longer tail, a nice touch. My biggest complaint is the care instructions, which say not to dry it but rather let it hang dry. That's probably due to the lycra. I know I'm going to forget this and dry it one day. Hope it isn't ruined.
  • Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Nice colors. Good fit. More stretch than cotton in feel.
  • Reviewed by Mike from West Coast on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Stretches and fits like a high-tech lycra shirt, but looks and feels like buttery soft cotton. Nice!
  • Reviewed by Vlad from Massachusetts on Friday, August 09, 2013
    Fits and feels (and, my daughter says, looks) great. It is trim, so you you may want to go up one size from your ususl.
  • Reviewed by the walker from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Nice shirts fits well and stretches when you move making it very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Why shop in stores? from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    This is one of my favorite STP purchases. Very high quality, beautiful colors (I have purchased 2), and comfortable. Low scoop neck; I wear it over a cami. True to size but a form fitting style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from ND on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Very comfortable - runs a bit large
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitiara of the Island from Alameda, CA on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    I already own this shirt in blue in a size small. While the fabric was rather heavy - almost like a technical fabric - I really liked the construction and fit. It is, in my opinion, a good length (I am 5'7", 125 pounds - I prefer my shirts a little long), nicely made, and fitted but not too clingy. Because I liked it so much, I ordered the shirt again in the pink. The pink version fits like an enirely different shirt - baggier, lower neckline, boxy shoulders. It almost looks like medical scrubs on me. Very peculiar and sort of disappointing, because I really liked the first one.
    • Best Uses: every day casual
    • Cons: FIT
    • Pros: Color, Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mesa mom from Mesa, AZ on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Very impressed with this simple shirt. I accidently got some ink on the front, but it washed out no problem as soon as I got home. I washed it on delicate and hung it to dry. This is very soft, and looks great on my middle-aged bod.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from upstate NY on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    Great fabric. As the advertisement states, it is very soft and silky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;