• Leftbank Art Reviews

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art lover from Central NY on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    Gorgeous. We absolutely love it! The colors are muted and beautiful and go with anything. We planned on putting it in the hall against a mocha-colored wall but realized when we got it that there is a pretty blue at the top which goes wonderfully against the slate-blue wall in our guest room. We could'nt be happier with this great piece at such a good price! Hope STP starts carrying more art! If you are on the fence, get it. It'll go anywhere and you won't be disappointed.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ballboy from richmond on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Great looking wall decor and price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down home from Deatsville, AL on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I placed mine in guest bath
    They would be fitting in a living, dining, bedroom or kitchen
    • Best Uses: Earthtones lend diverse, Usage
    • Pros: Full framed oils - earthy, Large 24 inch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootr from kalamazoo, mi on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I needed something large for my newly painted wall, and this is working out great. It is the focal point of my dining room.
    • Best Uses: Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootr from kalamazoo mi on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I hung these over my large fireplace. It fits the space perfectly. The colors and contemporary design are just what the living room needed.
    • Pros: Good Quality, Perfect for large area, very attractive
  • Reviewed by Rj20five from Oregon on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    We could not be happier with the handmade quality of this wall art. Fits perfect in our home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Having Fun from East Peoria, IL. on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Attractive - good earth tone colors and variable placement for hanging. It will look great on a light colored wall.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Large Rooms
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by rakhi's mom from Bellevue, WA on Monday, October 10, 2011
    In my original review but not printed by STP (???) was the fact that the canvas arrived with a hole in it. The box had been punctured. Poor packaging. Actually, had the hole not been there I would probably have kept this art piece. It was a hassle to take such a large box to UPS for return shipping. this is the first time I've been disappointed in STP. Rakhi's mom. -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babooshka from Michigan on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    The colors match well with what I have in a guest bedroom. I guess I did not pay attention to the silvery comment in the description as it looks like foil where the silver color is
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Having Fun from East Peoria, IL on Monday, September 26, 2011
    If the picture hadn't arrived damaged in shipping, I would have kept it. I was disappointed to return it.
    • Best Uses: Anywhere in your home
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Install
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;