LEKI Trail Trekking Poles - Pair, Anti-Shock

Discontinued or prior year model. Adjusting the length of LEKI's Trail trekking poles is incredibly easy, and anti-shock technology absorbs impacts along the trail to reduce stress on joints.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jarred from ohio on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Look really good. no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from California on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Great poles for long treks. I just used it for a 10 mile hike over the weekend and did the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GaryB from San Diego on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Just got them and cannot wait to try out the shocks! Very light, easy to adjust and very sturdy. very comfortable handles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dikkoh from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    The poles work great. When folded, they fit easily in carry-on luggage during travel and on back packs when not needed on hikes.They are easy to adjust and offer firm support once your optimal height is selected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from California on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    but once the poles FINALLY arrived, they have been great. I've only used them on a couple hikes, but they have been outstanding. I would recommend this product to anyone and I would definitely buy them again. They easily adjust and stay adjusted throughout hike. The Anti-shock feature takes tons of pressure of my arms. They hand grips are very comfortable. My only complaint is that it took many phone calls from me to get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cdrr from Kansas on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Great poles...love the shock absorbing feature...these are great poles for the serious and not so serious hiker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty Bean from Washington State on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I found the straps to be inferior - rub on my hands In videos I have seen others using Leki Poles, and they have padded straps. I know these might be lower end Leki poles, but compared to most poles, they are high-end. I would also have liked clips to hold the pole sections in place, but I guess that is a matter of preference. The handle grip did not initially feel comfortable, but I am getting the hang of it. I also vote with others that wonder why the poles do not just come with walking tips. I think lots of people would use them.

    With all that, I still am pleased to have found Leki poles at a reasonable price. They were well-packaged for shipping, and of course, the exchange/return policies of Sierra Trading Post cannot be beat!
  • Reviewed by Dan from Atlanta on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I really like the Leki Trail trekking poles, they were a Father's Day present from my wife. That weekend I used them to hike the AT Approach Trail from Amicalola Falls to Springer Mnt and the poles worked great. They seemed very lite, easy to use and I really like the handles/grips for these poles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qno1 from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 26, 2014
    A friend of mine recommended Leki for its quality. I never used tracking poles so I got this pair to see how they perform. My husband and I hike a lot, and we used this pair just yesterday. They were excellent, and we were very happy that we got them. It works for both my husband (6"5') and me (5"4') very well. They are very light yet feel very durable and sturdy. The grips are nicely contoured and feel very nice, not stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy the traveler from New York on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I am very happy with the Leki trekking poles for several reasons. They collapse small enough to fit on the diagonal in my luggage so that is great for traveling. Secondly, they adjust easily. Also, the antishock system is great for us older folks who are still adventurous. They are also have great grips. I will be using them more when I go to Iceland this month. They are well worth the cost.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #